Good idea actually, but its like a do-it-once kind of thing. And gotta go after midnight then got kick. Go with friend abit weird tho... later i scared want to hold her hand also abit pai-seh lol...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:cemetery.
Secret GardenOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:There's this little cosy cafe/Bistro/Bar at Middle Road called My Secret Garden. A friend of mine had their solemnization there. They have seating inside and outside. The outside is reminiscence of a garden, hence the name.
Add:
161, Middle Rd
rubbish dump.Originally posted by Justy:Good idea actually, but its like a do-it-once kind of thing. And gotta go after midnight then got kick. Go with friend abit weird tho... later i scared want to hold her hand also abit pai-seh lol...
Any other suggestions?
Eh when go there don simply simply say, after a hand reach out from the ground to catch you (Tim Burton's Corpse Bride - Johnny Depp)Originally posted by Mr Fugue:cemetery.
rem to put a ring on it and dance around it hor!!Originally posted by renorenal:Eh when go there don simply simply say, after a hand reach out from the ground to catch you (Tim Burton's Corpse Bride - Johnny Depp)![]()
Community service? I'm quite interested actually ar... But wonder if she'd be interested lol...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:woodbridge hospital.
nope, you stay there for treatment.Originally posted by Justy:Community service? I'm quite interested actually ar... But wonder if she'd be interested lol...
I don't remember the vows leh... Something like "I will be your candle... Your cup will never be empty..."Originally posted by Mr Fugue:rem to put a ring on it and dance around it hor!!![]()
this is the 57851135545th time you've mentioned about that cafe.Originally posted by FireIce:oasis board game cafe @ liang seah street
but i think more fun if with a group of frens, not jus 2...
salsa/latin/tango dance classes......can register thru SDU (www.lovebyte.org.sg)![]()
peter pan @ assplanade!
Merry Meet FireIce Sweetie,Originally posted by FireIce:oasis board game cafe @ liang seah street
salsa/latin/tango dance classes......can register thru SDU (www.lovebyte.org.sg)![]()
peter pan @ assplanade!
I see...hahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:eerr.....apparantly i dun need the SDU![]()
jus giving suggestions........
Originally posted by OCEANOS:so u go SDU gatherings one ah?
[b]I see...hahaha![]()
Wah FI you spell our 'national icon' like that ah!Originally posted by FireIce:oasis board game cafe @ liang seah street
peter pan @ assplanade!
looks like 2 round (but spiky) ass mahOriginally posted by Delta 5:Wah FI you spell our 'national icon' like that ah!
Hwaah so shiok?? i wanna go there...Originally posted by FireIce:i tot of another one
at stamford house
got this place where u pay cover charge (i think is $10) and u can laze there and watch DVDs, surf net
free flow drinks
can't rber the name.....