Then i must consider hard already.Originally posted by renorenal:
kopi lui???Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ahh.. about Ef Ai, it'll helps to provide her with kopi lui so that she can help to moderate the whole place till late at night.![]()
Ok loh,sign la,sign la.Originally posted by FireIce:of cos can use internet banking - fund transfer
it will be activated once the Admin verify the transaction....
if u lucky.....it would be in a few hours
if Admin is busy, u might have to wait up to 1 week
ahem~Originally posted by Burgerking:Ok loh,sign la,sign la.
Pls help me activated asap.
Thanks.
Ok ok.Originally posted by FireIce:ahem~
the money dun come to me, it's administered by Jason
please rber to fill in the transaction details so Jason can verify
Is that a benefit?Originally posted by Nikar:plus you get free hot magazines on FireIce and Fugue
tts a tortureOriginally posted by Burgerking:Is that a benefit?![]()
yah, paparazzi on us loh..........Originally posted by Nikar:plus you get free hot magazines on FireIce and Fugue
?? Your status still not p-member wor...Originally posted by Burgerking:How come i become p-member liao still cant see my avatar.
How to put gifs in my signature?![]()
Why ah?When i log in,my nick is coloured in red and black leh.Andi now can put avatar in my profile liao,but why when i post still not p-member?Originally posted by renorenal:?? Your status still not p-member wor...
Hmmm... guess you will have to wait for a while...Originally posted by Burgerking:Why ah?When i log in,my nick is coloured in red and black leh.Andi now can put avatar in my profile liao,but why when i post still not p-member?
they eat your money liao lahOriginally posted by Burgerking:Why ah?When i log in,my nick is coloured in red and black leh.Andi now can put avatar in my profile liao,but why when i post still not p-member?
Originally posted by ppinkpponk:they eat your money liao lah![]()