If you don't know Chinese, how would you know the above three words are Chinese? It could have been other languages...Originally posted by loganathan:i hate people using chinese word to scold me![]()
Its not chinese, its hokkien, ask your personal secretary to decipher it for you.Originally posted by loganathan:i hate people using chinese word to scold me![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:tua pow sian![]()

it is utter bulls hit lah.. even your nick also...Originally posted by loganathan:it is not bullshit it is true
experience counts![]()
Factory supervisor issit? lol... yah thru experience, you can be a factory supervisor....Originally posted by loganathan:it is not bullshit it is true
experience counts![]()
+1Originally posted by Ray2:
*translation service*
i still dun get a fuckOriginally posted by Ray2:
*translation service*
Supervises the toilet - tells the degree holders when and which toilet to pass urine and pass feces cause he needs to clean itOriginally posted by silv3rgal:Factory supervisor issit? lol... yah thru experience, you can be a factory supervisor....
but for a supervisor with PSLE to have a secretary and to take charge of degree holders etc .. that's definately bullsh|t...
nothing to be proud about either, just go read up your company's organisation chart and see where you stand...... you'll be surprised.
because i believe that almost all of you here are chinese just like my company so i guess it is in chineseOriginally posted by renorenal:If you don't know Chinese, how would you know the above three words are Chinese? It could have been other languages...
you know why he doesn't get a fuck?Originally posted by loganathan:i still dun get a fuck
That's coz you are.Originally posted by loganathan:i still dun get a fuck
That's coz he is.Originally posted by silv3rgal:you know why he doesn't get a fuck?
poor ducky..........Originally posted by Ray2:
*translation service*
Hahaha... I only know one... nandrikatanaye...Originally posted by loganathan:because i believe that almost all of you here are chinese just like my company so i guess it is in chinese
if u want to scold me pls use my mother tongut - tamil - instead of backstabbing me in chinese pls
boontat. correct spelling?Originally posted by loganathan:because i believe that almost all of you here are chinese just like my company so i guess it is in chinese
if u want to scold me pls use my mother tongut - tamil - instead of backstabbing me in chinese pls
Now we know why the movie was called Chicken Little, and not Duck Little... the chicken won...Originally posted by silv3rgal:poor ducky..........![]()
I haven't heard of such a movie though.......heheheOriginally posted by renorenal:Now we know why the movie was called Chicken Little, and not Duck Little... the chicken won...
We're not your mother, we don't have your mother's tongue.Originally posted by loganathan:because i believe that almost all of you here are chinese just like my company so i guess it is in chinese
http://www.gsc.com.my/version2/movies/movies.asp?search=chickenOriginally posted by silv3rgal:I haven't heard of such a movie though.......hehehe![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:http://www.gsc.com.my/version2/movies/movies.asp?search=chicken
Coming Soon! About a little chicken who attempts to save the world...
The theme song of the movie - NumaNumaDance
You probably won't see such replies if you start a thread which makes more sense...you're just asking for plain flaming...Originally posted by loganathan:so rude u all