Want to compare whether is yours bigger than theirs...Originally posted by borntolive:wtf why go in when taking shower, remove swimming trunk , guys likes to take a peep at yr didi?
Originally posted by alexkusu:If its big, what is there to peep about?
Den you expect him to wear a tuxedo when bathing?Originally posted by borntolive:wtf why go in when taking shower, remove swimming trunk , guys likes to take a peep at yr didi?
which swimming place?Originally posted by borntolive:wad i mean is of course must strip la..but why some come especially near u when there r so much space ... then some of them turn their head here n there..
oh,,,quite common in male toilets also...they want to see let them see lor.Originally posted by borntolive:wad i mean is of course must strip la..but why some come especially near u when there r so much space ... then some of them turn their head here n there..
if they do wad does it mean??Originally posted by Burgerking:Did they see and then turn their head away laughing?
It means they have something which you probably dont have.Originally posted by starblue:if they do wad does it mean??![]()
but i shy leh small small one lehOriginally posted by shade343:oh,,,quite common in male toilets also...they want to see let them see lor.
After all, what they have, you also have. What you have, they may not have.
You haven't been to army yet is it?Originally posted by borntolive:wtf why go in when taking shower, remove swimming trunk , guys likes to take a peep at yr didi?
When we compare,we want to feel proud.We never thought of feeling pai seh mah.Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:sometimes i dun understand guy.. u all will not pai seh meh going into toilets with no doors..![]()
Wats wrong with comparing...Originally posted by Burgerking:When we compare,we want to feel proud.We never thought of feeling pai seh mah.![]()
Wat?...Wat happen?...Wat happen in the gents?...Originally posted by Xiao Jun:OMG! That's what happens in e gents?!?!![]()
Guys strutting around naked....displaying all e Eeeewy stuffOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat?...Wat happen?...Wat happen in the gents?...![]()
Eeewwwy Stuff?...Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Guys strutting around naked....displaying all e Eeeewy stuff![]()