not talking about yourself right?Originally posted by chronicles:I worked last year during secondary 2, i will not reveal the company's name.I was helping my colleague reply to an email sent by teenage job applicants, their resumes were horribly written and poorly presented and not to mention the fact that their spelling was atrocious and their grammar wrong at every sentence.
REAL Example
Hi,
Mui n mai fwens r finding a jobz during the horwedays, we are for hire and we wants a jobz.
Thankz
YUCKS I NEARLY JUMPED OFF MY SEAT!
u mentioned that they are teens. den what? honours meh?Originally posted by chronicles:My qualifactions:
PSLE
O levers
What the fuck is o levers
O LEVERS?Originally posted by skyfoo:u mentioned that they are teens. den what? honours meh?
Cant you see some of the words i wrote there are spelt wrongly on purposeOriginally posted by shade343:You love to pass judgements on other people hor? Take the log out of your eyes first...
I was giving you an advice.Originally posted by chronicles:Cant you see some of the words i wrote there is spelt wrongly on purpose
u sound like CROCOOriginally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:not mi not mi mi o level nia
Maybe he is croco...Originally posted by LinYu:u sound like CROCO![]()
Teen speak, this is why i hate teen speak.Originally posted by chronicles:I worked last year during secondary 2, i will not reveal the company's name.I was helping my colleague reply to an email sent by teenage job applicants, their resumes were horribly written and poorly presented and not to mention the fact that their spelling was atrocious and their grammar wrong at every sentence.
REAL Example
Hi,
Mui n mai fwens r finding a jobz during the horwedays, we are for hire and we wants a jobz.
Thankz
I didn't know you were only a level ahead of me.Originally posted by chronicles:I worked last year during secondary 2, i will not reveal the company's name.I was helping my colleague reply to an email sent by teenage job applicants, their resumes were horribly written and poorly presented and not to mention the fact that their spelling was atrocious and their grammar wrong at every sentence.
REAL Example
Hi,
Thankz
bingoOriginally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:mi good boi