True that bad things do happen,but most importantly we must also notice the good things that are given to us.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:no need enternal life mah...If God really loves his children, why He let them suffer??Why come out with so many disease and natural disaster??Is that called Love??If u say that this is a test from him, wouldn't this test be a bit too overboard??
I guess alot of diseases are created by human beings. Some natural disasters are triggered by the way we act as well, e.g. global warming.Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:no need enternal life mah...If God really loves his children, why He let them suffer??Why come out with so many disease and natural disaster??Is that called Love??If u say that this is a test from him, wouldn't this test be a bit too overboard??
Hahaha... then you have to start PUSHing (Pray Until Something Happens)Originally posted by Mr Fugue:that's why I think god abandoned us!!
True have to count your blessingsOriginally posted by Burgerking:True that bad things do happen,but most importantly we must also notice the good things that are given to us.
it's indeed overboard!!Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:no need enternal life mah...If God really loves his children, why He let them suffer??Why come out with so many disease and natural disaster??Is that called Love??If u say that this is a test from him, wouldn't this test be a bit too overboard??
+1Originally posted by dumbdumb!:aiya... if u believe, you will believe... if you die die won't believe, appear in front of you oso you won't believe, take pictures oso ppl won't believe. i said this many times liao.
but don't worry... you all will see Jesus all at one shot, just like you wished for. but that's pretty much the end liao.![]()
Aiyar, there are some people who are like that, die die also dun wanna go see doctor, u dun have to deny them also they also dun care or believe in you...Originally posted by maggot:Denied all medical care to all GOD believers since GOD loves them
but why did god abandon us since he loves us??Originally posted by maggot:Denied all medical care to all GOD believers since GOD loves them
Hahaha.... for a fact, I think the question "where is God" should not be asked after all, coz we all dun have that status to question HIM at all...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:can I safely assume god never exist??![]()
+1Originally posted by OH-FF:If God really appears and come to dictate your destiny, then it would be the same as he didnt give us a chance to choose to believe in God.
God gave us the opportunity to choose to believe in God , Or choose to believe in him at the very end . Either way , you will be shown the way when you passed on this life.
Never assume.Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha.... for a fact, I think the question "where is God" should not be asked after all, coz we all dun have that status to question HIM at all...
Like talking to the Emperor of China last time... we are like the villagers outside...
Thing is when we die, we return to soil, we were made of soil in the first place... organic![]()
God loves all of human kind, so how can we segregate the believers from the non-believers? If your point is to show that miracles will happen to the believers, then Noah should come with his Ark right about now..Originally posted by maggot:Denied all medical care to all GOD believers since GOD loves them
Amen.Originally posted by OH-FF:If God really appears and come to dictate your destiny, then it would be the same as he didnt give us a chance to choose to believe in God.
God gave us the opportunity to choose to believe in God , Or choose to believe in him at the very end . Either way , you will be shown the way when you passed on this life.
Later the aliens that engineered us will come and find youOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:can I safely assume god never exist??![]()
Last time during Adam's time can wat... can walk together in the garden somemore, coz there were no sin... but after Eve took the fruit and ate it and so did Adam, they were cast out from the Garden of Life... They can't even see him anymore or hear his voice...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:we can't even talk to him??![]()
You referring to sexiest stud ar? hahaha...Originally posted by maggot:Later the aliens that engineered us will come and find you
They look "ang mohs" except they have really "fantastic" powers![]()