Eh yalar... wat about this japanese girl poster? hahaha...Originally posted by borntolive:why no one vote me![]()
Post more pics is the way to go...Originally posted by borntolive:why no one vote me![]()
that is not good enough.. must vote mi in all the list from now on ok.. guai horOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:ok ok...i vote for flings then....![]()
cannot lah.. flings what.. they come here to vote wait their bf, husband and daddy know how?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Go ask Ur flings to vote for U...![]()
They nv expose their identities...hw will their partners know...ask them to show support for a ex fling...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):cannot lah.. flings what.. they come here to vote wait their bf, husband and daddy know how?
cannot lah.. can track their ip one.. no one is safe online one...dun pray pray hor..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:They nv expose their identities...hw will their partners know...ask thewm to show support for a ex fling...![]()
U expect their partners to check their ip?...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):cannot lah.. can track their ip one.. no one is safe online one...dun pray pray hor..![]()
expect the unexpected.. this is sg u knowOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U expect their partners to check their ip?...![]()
Watever...so had any gd flings lately?...lol...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):expect the unexpected.. this is sg u know![]()
but ex colleague lor... but that is old news already...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Watever...so had any gd flings lately?...lol...![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):but ex colleague lor... but that is old news already...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:is it nice to be nice?![]()
wad did i say??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
U r a nice gal...Originally posted by starblue:wad did i say??![]()
Gt one nice bear...Originally posted by laurence82:nice people har?
dont have
Have u ever attend outing?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Gt one nice bear...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U r a nice gal...![]()
siang?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:i think there's a clear winner.
guess...Originally posted by laurence82:siang?
See see wat I mean?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Gt one nice bear...![]()
Wat does tt gt to do with being a nice bear?...Originally posted by laurence82:Have u ever attend outing?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:orh ok.
Originally posted by Delta 5:See see wat I mean?
Dun flirt la![]()