Wah lan eh! I thought you want to confess about something..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Goodnight to you all!!!
Weather leng leng... shiok shiok.
Originally posted by stellazio:goodnight..![]()
Please wait till the end of the year... releasing to the cinema near you.Originally posted by Nelstar:Wah lan eh! I thought you want to confess about something..
Like having a crush for another ape.. or something like that!![]()
Nite hunk!Originally posted by BrUtUs:good night...![]()
bo si diam pua bui sai koon lan..sian..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
+1
Close but don't ban, thank you.
Night stellazio. Ki Koon la.![]()
Don't worry, I've my own collection of lame threads.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Please wait till the end of the year... releasing to the cinema near you.
Gu Gu Ji Bai put out lame thread can or not.
Right man, goodnite!![]()
I got the soap, bend over?Originally posted by the Bear:not content with soap, he's now going after apes?
goodnight
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I got the soap, bend over?Yes yes..... I go sleep now. *stomps off*
Originally posted by Camellias4me:weather shiok shiok... leng leng can lum sio sio~
Gdnite earthlings.![]()
Slippery guy, eh?Originally posted by the Bear:too bad i'm not kinked that way
shoo shoo! go sleep!
Originally posted by Nelstar:Slippery guy, eh?![]()
lame indeed ...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:o/
\o
–o–
/o/
\o\
G
O
O
D
N