no, the chicken will slap with their crispy wings..Originally posted by littlestream:Yeah, maybe the chicken will come alive and eat the rice instead.![]()
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:no, the chicken will slap with their crispy wings..![]()
Nando's?Originally posted by littlestream:Yeah, maybe the chicken will come alive and eat the rice instead.![]()
I don't think the staff there would allow you to do that rite? I mean got sign saying no outside food allowed...Originally posted by Mark Teo:maybe next time i shld buy rice from hawker or foodcourt, n bring to kfc to eat wif their chicken? can or not? will ppl stare??
left hand rule lorOriginally posted by renorenal:I don't think the staff there would allow you to do that rite? I mean got sign saying no outside food allowed...
Wat's that?Originally posted by hisoka:left hand rule lor
by right cannot but by left can lor as long as dun get cuaghtOriginally posted by renorenal:Wat's that?
Wah, so clever one? Which school you go? I also want.Originally posted by hisoka:by right cannot but by left can lor as long as dun get cuaght![]()
Wahlau eh... like that also can ar?Originally posted by hisoka:by right cannot but by left can lor as long as dun get cuaght![]()
got arh? don't remember i only remember last time a&w got nasi lemak and i was going wtf. wish we still had a&w thoughOriginally posted by Simon Dean:Remember macdonalds nasi lemak last time?
Not even enough to feed a five year old kid![]()
you scared ppl stare one meh?Originally posted by Mark Teo:maybe next time i shld buy rice from hawker or foodcourt, n bring to kfc to eat wif their chicken? can or not? will ppl stare??
Those KFC outlets in indonesia,Originally posted by Mark Teo:so u can eat it wif ur chicken....
maybe they shld serve fried rice, or cheese rice (fried buttery rice topped with cheese, like cheese fries like that), rice like chicken rice like that, or plain rice topped with curry, or bryani rice, or plain rice, or japanese rice, or baked rice, or indonesian yellow rice?
so which of the 9 kinda rice wld u prefer?
or wat kinda rice wld u suggest?