malaysian where can see in singapore? illegal immigrant meh?Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:is a kind of malaysian female vampire
[/img]
One of the scariest spirits around... I am no expert, but I vaguely know that it has a head and its intestines or guts hang down from the head and it can fly... it especially preys on pregnant mothers or the guys who are husbands... they are somewhat jealous that they didn't have the chance to live long to get married or enjoy their lives with their husbands, hence they want to take them down...Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:Heard pple say clementi and lim chu kang have. is it real?
u are referring to langsuar?Originally posted by renorenal:One of the scariest spirits around... I am no expert, but I vaguely know that it has a head and its intestines or guts hang down from the head and it can fly... it especially preys on pregnant mothers or the guys who are husbands... they are somewhat jealous that they didn't have the chance to live long to get married or enjoy their lives with their husbands, hence they want to take them down...
There are loads of these stories around... I donno whether they are true or not, but the stories in websites that people posts around seems quite scary...
That's known as a Penanggal.Originally posted by renorenal:One of the scariest spirits around... I am no expert, but I vaguely know that it has a head and its intestines or guts hang down from the head and it can fly... it especially preys on pregnant mothers or the guys who are husbands... they are somewhat jealous that they didn't have the chance to live long to get married or enjoy their lives with their husbands, hence they want to take them down...
There are loads of these stories around... I donno whether they are true or not, but the stories in websites that people posts around seems quite scary...
wat the fuk, are u joking? where is the video now, u can post for us to view it?Originally posted by Superbus:That's known as a Penanggal.
Someone caught a video of a Pontianak in Jurong West a few months back. I've seen the video (which apparently recorded the laughter of the Thing itself), and boy it was scary. One of the more 'believable' videos I've come across so far.
You don plan to sleep tonight ar? Hahaha...Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:wat the fuk, are u joking? where is the video now, u can post for us to view it?
Yeah, dun make fun... there is another type one where you tie a string onto a banana tree and the other end at the end of your bed... at night the spirit of the tree will come and make love to you, and at the next morning, you have to untie it, if not it will continue to suck you dry...Originally posted by Shotgun:Yayaya! i also wanna see.. btw just checking.. are there any curses for watching the video? Or if the thing will pop out of the monitor suddenly etc... must say first hor.
Go irritate Superbus to find one for youOriginally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:wher e's the video faster post leh
Hahaha... you read any malaysian ghost stories before a not? it's already darn freaky to read... somemore you dare to watch ar?Originally posted by m)phosis:yea video video video....