Originally posted by m)phosis:not sure whether can i slp after reading all the stories...
Don't take it too seriously lar... I was thinking of maybe we should set up a Paranormal Forum, but since most of you are not very into it, better not... furthermore, these sightings are not to be made fun with...Originally posted by m)phosis:not sure whether can i slp after reading all the stories...
Good Night! Sleep Tight!Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):good night...
i think i have to slp with lights on and fm 933 playign alongOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):hohoho... i'm not alone today.. heng...
It's from Indonesia, and it's not tudung. That's what Muslims will wear for the dead.Originally posted by Rahmania:u seen the malaysian exorcism video of the woman wearing tudung?
where can u download?
i tot tis one happen in singapore..Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... you read any malaysian ghost stories before a not? it's already darn freaky to read... somemore you dare to watch ar?
There's one on the highway at night... husband and wife driving along the highway and the wife was with her baby at the back of the car...
After 2 hours of driving, the car suddenly came to a halt and the husband went down to check while the wife waited...
20 minutes pass by and there was still no sign of her husband. Suddenly she heard a sound coming from the roof of the car. Thumping sound, as if someone was being thrown on top of the roof again and again. She freaked out and decided to get out of the car. She dare not screamed, yet she dare not even open the door.
10 minutes pass by, a police-car came by and started slowing down. As the car appeared closer to the stationary car, the policeman then sped up the car and drove to about 100 m away from them. One of the police came out from the car and shouted to the lady to come out of her car and run towards them without looking back...
The lady obeyed, although she was still trembling with fear, she did not look back and kept on running towards the policeman. She reached the cop car and decided to turn back when to her horror she saw her husband's body decapitated. The pontianaks were banging his head on top of the roof of the car and sucking the blood from the detached neck...
what big foot..Originally posted by Rahmania:There is also Bigfoot or apeman in Malaysia.
Just go and watch it lar, it's not that scary after all... I mean for me lar... hahaha... but dunno about you...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):later some1 pls DETAIL the video clips ok...
Yes, it's from Singapore... I can't remember that well...Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot tis one happen in singapore..
Tell us some stories of orang minyak... I can't recall any...Originally posted by subarugal:what big foot..
orang minyak i heard lor.. big foot nv leh
Verify the link to the video for me and let me have a lookOriginally posted by vincentchean:is that video on the ntu see-saw is real ??
looks scary
Speeding at top speed of 254km/hr still can sightseeing meh?Originally posted by subarugal:i heard the story too when i was staying in JB..
yeekk... anyway not sure if its true but in Msia anything is possible..
Everytime travel to Msia in the nite i will try not to see too much of the sightseeing in the nite. although i am always tempt to do so..![]()
I think I saw the vid at other website...........Originally posted by Superbus:I would advice against watching the video. Seriously.
Not because I was making up stories, thus unable to produce any evidence. But rather, it's better to let it be that way and not pass it around.
I was rather shocked myself after watching the video, so much that I refuse to transfer the video to my phone despite some of my other friends begging me for it.
Heard that if you don't untie it personally,she will be your slave-able to accede to all your demands.Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah, dun make fun... there is another type one where you tie a string onto a banana tree and the other end at the end of your bed... at night the spirit of the tree will come and make love to you, and at the next morning, you have to untie it, if not it will continue to suck you dry...
Just the encouragement that I needed =)Originally posted by ^spidee^:Hey renorenal, there is a paranormal forum here if you are interested:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=1339
Your stories are scary man, keep them coming!![]()
never ans qn leh wad to do if u see themOriginally posted by renorenal:There is a classification of the spirits...
5 all together... I cannot really remember liau
But Grade 1, they are very weak, they appear on sense of smell or touch
Grade 2, flickering of lights, weak (usually seen in cameras)
Grade 3, I can't remember this one, sorry... something to do with aura
Grade 4, strong - can appear in figures / shadows
Grade 5, very strong - alters the environment by moving things
For Grade 4 and 5, don't mess with them, run if you see them