It sounds like Smappy has been mutated to a mozzie?Originally posted by starblue:you just need a good can of Baygon. and check that all containers are turned upside down, the clogs in the drains are cleared, water in flowerpots are changed every two days, added with granular pestcides.
but of cos once in a while he'll still come back, like all pests do.
is it?? no lah.. it's just a general guidelines for ridding your house of blood sucking pests.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:It sounds like Smappy has been mutated to a mozzie?![]()
i fear it has things much worse than that.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:my main concern is.....
.......does it have the mad dog disease??![]()
ohh....no.....Smappy...is much more worst than what ur thinking...yup...he isnt made of bananas..Originally posted by starblue:i fear it has things much worse than that.
it can also come back as another animal mahz........Originally posted by Gordonator:tell fireice press the magic button. boom done.![]()
yah hor, maybe it also has mad cow, mad bird, mad fish diseases!!!Originally posted by starblue:i fear it has things much worse than that.
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=154308Originally posted by renorenal:I am not here long enough to know him... but is it true he has Indian clones?
now, you know why so many people HATE it liaoz.Originally posted by renorenal:Oh okay okay... hahaha... now I know... only subsuxor? or is there plenty more?
actually i was thinking of cholera, tuberculosis, dengue fever, malaria, sickle cell anemia, oratic aciduria, AIDS, SARS, herpes and the likes...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:yah hor, maybe it also has mad cow, mad bird, mad fish diseases!!!![]()
But the hacker wants to demand rewards how leh...Originally posted by seow:Give a hacker his IP adress, let the hacker do the rest.![]()

We are getting rid of pests we had enuff of him liao we should ask him to kindly retire from here.Originally posted by stellazio:SMAP gives us chances to increase our post counts..WHy get rid of him??![]()
people who retire also can volunteer as social worker for SGFOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:We are gettign rid of pests we had enuff of him liao we should ask him to kindly retire from here.
We want to thank him for his contributions in sgf....![]()
so old already still playing with toys ar?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:more practical way... use a gun!! Fast and efficient!!![]()
he so thick skin, artillery rounds also cannot penetrate through him.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:more practical way... use a gun!! Fast and efficient!!![]()