optical...about 4 years and running fine.Originally posted by Devil1976:What type of MOUSE are you using now...? How long have you been using it? How long your mouse usually last before it becomes 'insensitive'...![]()
s+ark mouse used for less than 6 mths spoil le.Originally posted by FireIce:a cheapo optical mouse the frenly ah beng in SLS give to me one
so far so good
though i would like to have the Starck MS Mouse......
I've tasted that before!Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:my mouse in office sux... dun move it, the cursor kan oso move by itself wan... KNS...![]()
But how do we know if the device driver file is corrupted?Originally posted by Xcert:just as a side note...mouse can become insensitive if the device driver is corrupted.
which one?Originally posted by alexkusu:Stole frm uni lib![]()
trackballOriginally posted by av98m:Some microsoft optical ball mouse (the type you use your thumb to move the ball instead of moving the mouse itself).
well..first thing I do is to reinstall my device driver when my optical mouse gets funny...its the simplest thing to do....if that doesnt solve the problem...then I think of something else...Originally posted by Devil1976:But how do we know if the device driver file is corrupted?![]()
COOL! THANKS!Originally posted by Xcert:well..first thing I do is to reinstall my device driver when my optical mouse gets funny...its the simplest thing to do....if that doesnt solve the problem...then I think of something else...
but for those mouse with mouse ball...I think clearing up the dirt is the most easy.![]()
good-looking things always like tt one..............Originally posted by M©+square:s+ark mouse used for less than 6 mths spoil le.
Poor touch sense and reactivity.
Don't buy la.
welcomeOriginally posted by Devil1976:COOL! THANKS!![]()