Oh, you take Malay, dun take Chinese ah?Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Brilliant! Two claps!
I do not recall asking anyone to view my pictures on my personal (you got that right, it is for MY viewing pleasure only) website.Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Dun go ard posting all those pics with haolian expression..really kiam pak, anyway gd luck![]()
Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:I do not recall asking anyone to view my pictures on my personal (you got that right, it is for MY viewing pleasure only) website.
In fact, I did not post them up; someone else did.
Really. Stop being dense.
Here's a present for you: Stupid.
I used to hate literature a lot! :mad:Originally posted by BizarreRocksD12:What abt literature? That one just crap alot.
Uh, I give up. I don't think I will waste anymore time on this. Close (but not ban)!Originally posted by vindicated:Those trying-in-vain-to-act-cool pics see liao really feel like making me go slap him sia!!!
Why you take Malay?Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Uh, I give up. I don't think I will waste anymore time on this. Close (but not ban)!
Originally posted by no_1_idiot:No nid study lah.Go ITE better ,no stress de.serious.![]()
Stress is just a matter of minds. If you don't mind, it doesn't matter.Originally posted by no_1_idiot:No nid study lah.Go ITE better ,no stress de.serious.![]()