you sound like me i sleep at night eveythign on the bed but when i wake up can be every on the floor except for meOriginally posted by seow:me, but i wake up findingthe bolster kicked far away....
Weird.
me osoOriginally posted by starblue:i dun have bloster one leh.. but i got two pillows... one put under head. one hug.. haha...
sounds like u r a xiao mei meiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I need a bolster when I sleep. The bolster must very soft, like those for babies. Nowadays got problem sleeping because my parents threw away my old bolster, which is very very very soft, softer than a baby bolster. Not sleeping well for one year. Sigh.............
wot if u're just used to it since young?Originally posted by alexkusu:I dont use bolster. A japanese friend said people who use bolster are horny people....most likely because many love hotel rooms have bolsters.
well.... a certain psychologist named Freud state that young children have sexual tendencies towards their mothers.....Originally posted by HENG@:wot if u're just used to it since young?![]()
i live with 2 psychologists-in-training. a certain psychologist is now also widely acknowledged to be wrong with regard to many of his theories.Originally posted by alexkusu:well.... a certain psychologist named Freud state that young children have sexual tendencies towards their mothers.....
thats what i thought.. there was a thread on that topic somewhere in the forum with a few forumnites offering 'compelling' evidence..but cant find it now.Originally posted by HENG@:i live with 2 psychologists-in-training. a certain psychologist is now also widely acknowledged to be wrong with regard to many of his theories.
can mi be the pillow that u put between your arms?Originally posted by starblue:i dun have bloster one leh.. but i got two pillows... one put under head. one hug.. haha...
wont be too hot meh?Originally posted by rainee:I dun have bolster,but I have a pillow...
I just need sth to hug, next time when I am wif my ai ai oledi, dun tink I will need either pillow or bolster anymore