mind you, there're transexuals in sgforums hor~!!Originally posted by ShutterBug:What palace?
Sex change? WALAO!
do you find that your life is better after the sex-change??Originally posted by JennTS:Question: Should you go for a sex-change operation??
Answer: YES!
i feel so miserable, and disgusted with this thing between my legs.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:do you find that your life is better after the sex-change??
maybe you're in a current block of ten-years with good fortune?? want to know the fortune for your next block of ten-years??![]()
what I meant is........ your luck lahz~!!Originally posted by JennTS:i feel so miserable, and disgusted with this thing between my legs.
errr......?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:what I meant is........ your luck lahz~!!
after the sex-change op, do you feel your luck getting better or worse??Originally posted by JennTS:errr......?
i don't think my luck would change, nor do i care about your palace either.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:after the sex-change op, do you feel your luck getting better or worse??
if you want, you can supply me with your date and time of birth + original gender to see loh.
what you won't know, will also affect you, you know??Originally posted by JennTS:i don't think my luck would change, nor do i care about your palace either.
well its all a matter of how you see it.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:what you won't know, will also affect you, you know??
long ago, I've read an article in wan bao (chinese night newspapers) about 1 transexual who couldn't find job after changing into a woman. in the end, have to earn living by carrying sacks of rice.
the article also included a pix of him carrying a sack of rice............
if it aint broke, dun fix it........Originally posted by JennTS:well its all a matter of how you see it.
if i were a guy, who had everything in the world, wealth, health, looks, and popularity, but i had absolutly no hope of ever becoming a girl, i'd rather kill myself, cause all that means nothing to me if i can't be a girl.
between the choice of being a rich good looking guy, and a poor miserable girl, i'd choose to be the poor miserable girl.
do you have any idea how fucking much i hate having this hidious thing between my legs?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if it aint broke, dun fix it........
Originally posted by JennTS:do you have any idea how fucking much i hate having this hidious thing between my legs?
do you have any idea how fucking much i hate being a guy?
do you have any idea how fucking much i hate having to be seen as a guy?
do you have any idea how fucking much i hate being treated like a guy?
do you have any idea how fucking much i hate having to take the role of a guy?
do you have any idea how fucking much i desire to be able to live my life as a woman?
your thread's retarded. no ones going to change his or her sex based on this.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:anyways, to be 100% sure, here's my thread~!!
its not broken. i hate it.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you missed the word ''if''.......
if it aint broke, dun fix.
if it BROKE, fix it~!!![]()
if that transexual in the newspaper article have consulted me, maybe he'll know that he'll have worse fortune when he change sex.Originally posted by JennTS:your thread's retarded. no ones going to change his or her sex based on this.
the only people who go through this long and hard process are those actually desperate enough to want to do it. those that hate their sex so much they would rather die than have to continue living as that sex.
if your fine with being the sex which you are, don't bother.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you missed the word ''if''.......
if it aint broke, dun fix.
if it BROKE, fix it~!!![]()
you know what's analogy??Originally posted by JennTS:its not broken. i hate it.
although i wish i could be in some freak accdient where i lost it though.
go to hell.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if that transexual in the newspaper article have consulted me, maybe he'll know that he'll have worse fortune when he change sex.
that he won't ended up today.