don't bully me la !!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Crocodiles
I no time to go there lay ....Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Go Holland Village beside crystal jade, the magazine store!! LAgi Big wan!!! ANy magazine u wan.... shld hve wan lah!!!![]()
u doing research har?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:don't bully me la !!!![]()
you know any ?? please darling ...![]()
try liao not so good ....Originally posted by sgboy2004:u doing research har?
do a google search lah
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I no time to go there lay ....
can help ?

thank ....Originally posted by shinta:Home & Decor
I weekly
YOU weekly
8 days
women's weekly
female
cleo
Motherhood
Her World
Maxim
FHM (For him magazine think got for her magazine oso)
me also ... nice try ....Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:
too far for me to reach there...
nv you osoOriginally posted by BabyLover:still got
young parents
shape
simply her
citibella
why ?Originally posted by sohguanh:Meow Susan: In your signature you got a Light Of Atlantis so you believe in the existence of Atlantis?![]()
hug thank you !!!Originally posted by BabyLover:still got
young parents
shape
simply her
citibella
Originally posted by sohguanh:belive is own will ... but I found what I what ....
[b]why ?
you too ??
You believe it exist before a single catastrophic disaster that struck and wipe out the continent? That it also contain a highly technological advanced civilisation now only we Humans know about?[/b]