how come its ur parents say nt u say in the first place?Originally posted by browniebaobao:tot this topic shared many times liao?
my parents say i have half yin yang yan..
but I dun see any during the 7th mth.
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:how come its ur parents say nt u say in the first place?
You were born on a full moon right?Originally posted by browniebaobao:tot this topic shared many times liao?
my parents say i have half yin yang yan..
but I dun see any during the 7th mth.
how i noe?Originally posted by shade343:You were born on a full moon right?
why funny?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
funny q..
coz I always tell them when I see.. I tot I was juz down on luck, but they say me half yin yang yan.. my late father could see also.
hmm...not really, the timing of birth is important. Normally, those born under the full moon will have something special about them. Ask your mother for your birth time lor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:how i noe?
only heard from godma that those born in/near lunar mths march or july will be able to see..
well, different people posses abilities of different degrees. SOme may not see the whole thing, while some may do.Originally posted by m)phosis:i dun think they can see the whole person... wad they can see is only images.. shadows or outlines... or blurred silhoutte...
think it's truth cos mi born in 14th July,can see...can feel...Originally posted by browniebaobao:how i noe?
only heard from godma that those born in/near lunar mths march or july will be able to see..
Was that day a full moon?Originally posted by OMG!!!:think it's truth cos mi born in 14th July,can see...can feel...
ask your mother lah...Originally posted by OMG!!!:tat dae didn't go out n c so dunno.![]()
I nearly got massacred by a bumboat propeller!Originally posted by alexkusu:They say if u just escaped frm near death situations, eg.. drowning, u wil get third eye. Like Gackt the celebrity.
just check the lunar date for that day. lunar 15th of a month is full moon.Originally posted by Mr Soh:how du'all pple find out if a particular day was full moon?
any online resources to check it?
Cannot see, but can feel.Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:i can see them.. but not their faces.. jus their figures.. i dun see them when i was young but when i grow older those things had become very obvious for mi to see.. althou now not 7th month but still can see some of those things roaming ard places like my place or other places depands on where m i..
7th month is realli irritating cos they disturb my sleep.. after praying althou they are still there but they dun dare to disturb my sleep le.,.![]()