something that will let hackers hack into your account.Originally posted by LiEr:what is bit torrent?
Originally posted by freedom4ever:something that will let hackers hack into your account.![]()
sure anot...Originally posted by freedom4ever:something that will let hackers hack into your account.![]()
Yes Yes! Something like thatOriginally posted by freedom4ever:something that will let hackers hack into your account.![]()
you scare then download from the official web site lor. that that long also. the patch 2.5MB only. very long meh?Originally posted by LiEr:sure anot...
say real leh... me very sian.. no maple to play![]()
something like super mario. but this one can level up one.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):this game is abt wat?
i dowan the patch.. i nid the whole game client 200+++mbOriginally posted by freedom4ever:you scare then download from the official web site lor. that that long also. the patch 2.5MB only. very long meh?
Originally posted by freedom4ever:something like super mario. but this one can level up one.![]()
wah kao. i think u better ask ur friend to burn the patch into a cd rom and pass it to u. faster this way.Originally posted by LiEr:i dowan the patch.. i nid the whole game client 200+++mb
eh....Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):y must u put??
Originally posted by freedom4ever:eh....
cos i find it funny mah.
Its about pluckimg mushrooms caps by killing them.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):this game is abt wat?
Originally posted by shade343:Its about pluckimg mushrooms caps by killing them.