now its the petition to ban u. u dig ur own graveOriginally posted by ppinkpponk:.. to be unbanned!!!
he only made fun of the admin right? just playing a prank, not a big crime, why ban him?
his posts added so much colours to the forums.
who miss the.raven and who want him to be unbanned, all come in.....
oh unbanned already ah?Originally posted by ditzy:He was unbanned like on the same day?The reason you don't see him around is coz he's using his clone nick.
If you don't want to be noticed, usually you'll stfu right?Originally posted by ppinkpponk:oh unbanned already ah?
which clone nick? no scold people now?
only saw the.owl once nia leh..
huh? he tired of scolding people already ah? got the.raven back still dun use it?Originally posted by ditzy:He only signed on the.owl coz he thought he wasn't going to get the.raven back.He's around but as someone else.
Wah you very big leh.Originally posted by ppinkpponk:huh? he tired of scolding people already ah? got the.raven back still dun use it?
not mi not miOriginally posted by rainee:i wonder if pponk is raven's clone
how you know it's banned?? unless you cannot log into its a/c??Originally posted by ppinkpponk:.. to be unbanned!!!
he only made fun of the admin right? just playing a prank, not a big crime, why ban him?some politican made fun of our gahmen, was sued...........so you think lehz?
I'm sure it's cheaper than a dzi bead!!Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:how much does a PSP cost?
banned?? ban loh~!!Originally posted by LinYu:Why are ppl banned in sgForums? Why are moderators like dictator in sgForums. Where is justice? Please unbanned all the victims (including raven) of this unjust act.![]()
It's not the matter of re-registering. It's a matter of principle.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:banned?? ban loh~!!
why act like a beggar to ask mod to unban??
be like me, banned?? re-register loh..........![]()
or the post count?Originally posted by LinYu:It's not the matter of re-registering. It's a matter of principle.![]()