oppsite the 600 Toa Payoh building(macdonald)Originally posted by FireIce:opposite the matachu
oh, i see.Originally posted by gorby107:need to walk about 5 mins like that
Or else take Sv 105,153,232 stop outside/opposite near the coffeeshop
easier for you
oh..Originally posted by gorby107:No
Around 5 mins walk
No lah I live in HougangOriginally posted by Ray2:oh, i see.
thought you live in sengkang? how come you know the buses wo well?
you said ubin???Originally posted by gorby107:FireIce you really stay in Sengkang??? Can tell us???? My school is located at Rivervale that side
earlier page got someone posted.Originally posted by sbst275:Weekly ST forum thread can ask BBL to do
Anyway she here
UbinOriginally posted by Ray2:you said ubin???![]()
how you know she lives in HDB flat?Originally posted by gorby107:Ubin![]()
Ubin there have Internet access/telephone line???
Then why she live in HDB flat????
Then you got time to go to work in the morning???Originally posted by FireIce:wei, u think ubin ulu isit
my neighbour got plasma tv ok
and we can have broadband here u know
Book lorOriginally posted by gorby107:Then you got time to go to work in the morning???
The boat need 12 people then can start
I guess guess oneOriginally posted by Ray2:how you know she lives in HDB flat?![]()
Ubin now left abt 100 ppl living ar?Originally posted by FireIce:i have my own sampan leh
cannot boon lay meh?Originally posted by gorby107:I guess guess one
Then she work so late then take around 1 hr to reach home
It must be Sengkang one
Originally posted by FireIce:i have my own sampan leh
You say Sengkang so I suspect you stay in SengkangOriginally posted by FireIce:cannot boon lay meh?
liddat means sengkang lolOriginally posted by gorby107:I guess guess one
Then she work so late then take around 1 hr to reach home
It must be Sengkang one
Longan can?Originally posted by FireIce:shd i eat lychee or pineapples...............