erm tink u better go do research...Originally posted by renorenal:Coz here in Malaysia, a lot of mamak stalls go by this name...![]()
now you know why i went "huh?"Originally posted by renorenal:Coz here in Malaysia, a lot of mamak stalls go by this name...![]()
yup, some SIA stewards/stewardessess cross over to Emirates or Saudi Arabian Airlines one..Originally posted by Mr Soh:Do business with a Saudi , u will become like them a Millionaire...Afterall they from the land of Black gold- crude oil
Do business with cheena sure suffer....I been thru it before...
Saudi are rich nation...heard of singapreans who got jobs in Dubai and their pay is very good...They are given car and house free of charge...When u contrast their pay to that of us, Singapore a cut throat island....low wages and long working hours.Originally posted by sinicker:yup, some SIA stewards/stewardessess cross over to Emirates or Saudi Arabian Airlines one..
Dont be idiot, dumb singaporeans who return back here fr a plate of char kway teow mirror yr thinking...When u can become richert han u ever be being here, just ignore everything....at least for a while...If i had the chance to go there, i will...than stay here to rot serving reservist...Originally posted by ditzy:Dubai don't serve char kway teow anytime of the day nor fei fei wanton mee.
I am content only when both my heart and stomach are satisfied. No 1/2 1/2.![]()
Go apply for position of emirates stewart, they hold auditions at the copthorne riverfront hotel on saturdays. Check the classified ads for details.Originally posted by Mr Soh:Dont be idiot, dumb singaporeans who return back here fr a plate of char kway teow mirror yr thinking...When u can become richert han u ever be being here, just ignore everything....at least for a while...If i had the chance to go there, i will...than stay here to rot serving reservist...
well said.Originally posted by sinicker:if u go Dubai, get rich. open ur own char kway teow shop lah!
Since when did SIA ever had good name....Originally posted by sinicker:yup, some SIA stewards/stewardessess cross over to Emirates or Saudi Arabian Airlines one..
Seriously, you get this job just because of the pay... Years down the road, you will feel miserable, because simply you may not like the jobOriginally posted by Mr Soh:Saudi are rich nation...heard of singapreans who got jobs in Dubai and their pay is very good...They are given car and house free of charge...When u contrast their pay to that of us, Singapore a cut throat island....low wages and long working hours.![]()
But you make lots of money, money always makes people happy.Originally posted by sbst275:Seriously, you get this job just because of the pay... Years down the road, you will feel miserable, because simply you may not like the job
Talk now in singpore like that , u will suffer...do the job and take the pay. who cares that much anyway?Originally posted by sbst275:Seriously, you get this job just because of the pay... Years down the road, you will feel miserable, because simply you may not like the job
But I dun like the job, how?Originally posted by ditzy:But you make lots of money, money always makes people happy.![]()
That's the prob with many of usOriginally posted by Mr Soh:Talk now in singpore like that , u will suffer...do the job and take the pay. who cares that much anyway?