err.. but in the end the guy quite well to do mah.. became tt datuk's bodyguard mah?Originally posted by Saint Quake:anybody watched the re-broadcast of the hongkong series kindlred spirit?
zhien qing?
very famous movie but no time to watch!
the gynaecology sheng siao, (the female doctor)
felt in love with vietnam, yue nan(the low educated, gas delivering guy..
i dun think this exist, this type of love, dont exist at all in our real world
this reminds me of 'titanic'
F_U_C_Ked pair of lovers... female mistress with a broken slave
a security guard with only 60 dollars a day for a12 hrs shift?Originally posted by hopy:err.. but in the end the guy quite well to do mah.. became tt datuk's bodyguard mah?![]()
but in tt show i think he's earning much more then tt lor..Originally posted by Saint Quake:a security guard with only 60 dollars a day for a12 hrs shift?
education gaps widen n u will fall inside!
reallife versus story plotOriginally posted by alexkusu:u talkin bout real life or story plot?![]()
pls lor.. how can u associate real life w/ story plot de?Originally posted by Saint Quake:reallife versus story plot
then i suggest u better go Msia, more datuks thereOriginally posted by sgboy2004:so u all dun look down on Croco (currently o level nia)...one day mi will become a datuk body guard and then mi rich rich...
u recommend mi lahOriginally posted by hopy:then i suggest u better go Msia, more datuks there![]()
sorry lor.. mi not malaysianOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u recommend mi lah
who wants tobe a bodyguard?Originally posted by sgboy2004:so u all dun look down on Croco (currently o level nia)...one day mi will become a datuk body guard and then mi rich rich...
Originally posted by hopy:then i suggest u better go Msia, more datuks there![]()
good for u, if tt's wat u want, go for it!Originally posted by Saint Quake:who wants tobe a bodyguard?
dangerous, ur life at stake
i'm going to become a heavy metal rock star, but not in spore lah!
u cant earna living here, not easy or u think ur taufik batisha