so the screen is the only diff?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:almost the same as 6230i, juz that the screen is bigger
oh ya 3230 camera is 1.3 while 6230i is 1megapixel i tink.Originally posted by shinta:so the screen is the only diff?
any other diff?
i dun mindOriginally posted by numby:6230i got ascending tones...
seems a prob for some users...
oh.. so u'd say 6230i is a better phone?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:oh ya 3230 camera is 1.3 while 6230i is 1megapixel i tink.
3230 is more prone to virus coz its running on sybian OS. 6230i doesnt have
i tot 6230i is 1 mega pix?Originally posted by chanff8:N6230i
A pretty good phone for those who do not want to switch to using Symbian OS but yet want to catch up with the latest technologies lyk Bluetooth and oso has IR. 1.3 Megapixel camera
N3230
1.3 Megapixel camera. Comes with Bluetooth and IR too. Using Symbian OS. A great phone for anyone who dun mind it not being 3G
Originally posted by sohguanh:lazy to read thru.. rather someone compare le den tell me =X
[b]i tot 6230i is 1 mega pix?
tats what i read somewhere in this thread...
if compare the 2 phone leh?
Actually to compare can just go to any service provider website where they provide HP specification. Alternatively can use google to search about comments about the HP[/b]
Treat your phone with care and it can last long. I undertstand tt most of their designs are clamshell types so jus be more careful not to flip like they have gymnast body.Originally posted by Glen999:samsung.. useless... less than 1 year spoilt..
same comments from my 2 friends. (cannot last for 1 year)