Such a honest clone...Originally posted by xinyi!:i AM daphne_1802
U muz reflect on why U r banned...Originally posted by xinyi!:how can i be clone if i am still the same person typing here?
my acc is banned by FireIce!!![]()
Hello daphne You want to continue talking on that topicOriginally posted by xinyi!:i AM daphne_1802
Do you know who Bianca is?Originally posted by xinyi!:how can i be clone if i am still the same person typing here?
my acc is banned by FireIce!!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:you can always ask bear to pull strings for you..![]()
Bear and Xinyi...Originally posted by FireIce:so fast got one leg with the Bear liao ah.........
den with u meh?oh yea she would love to put her foot to your face..Originally posted by FireIce:so fast got one leg with the Bear liao ah.........
U expecting them to be frenz?...Originally posted by shade343:Do you know who Bianca is?![]()
bianca is way way worse than daphne.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U expecting them to be frenz?...![]()
I dun mind lesbians but I can't stand SPGs with an attitude...Originally posted by heavenscloud:bianca is way way worse than daphne.![]()
how can she be a les when she's in love with the bear..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I dun mind lesbians but I can't stand SPGs with an attitude...![]()
They are in love?...Originally posted by stellazio:how can she be a les when she's in love with the bear..![]()
note i didn't say they..i said she...anyway who knows..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:They are in love?...![]()
Does the Bear know?...Originally posted by stellazio:note i didn't say they..i said she...anyway who knows..![]()
I am trying to figure it out too with my simple mind...Originally posted by gorby107:This is now getting more and more confusing![]()
that you have to ask him himself..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Does the Bear know?...![]()
It might juz blossom into a great relationship...Originally posted by FireIce:scandal!
scandal!
scandal!
scandal!
Maybe our charming Bear made her change her orientation...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think I believe it more if daphne say she more interested in FI rather than ah bear.![]()