Kids is available @ takashimaya level 3. And i think they have a boutique @ Forum Shopping Mall.Originally posted by M©+square:That's means no more Polo Kids/youth?![]()
I realised that they're collection is not as much as Suntec's.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Kids is available @ takashimaya level 3. And i think they have a boutique @ Forum Shopping Mall.
hw old u r brother? youth?? hahahhahaOriginally posted by M©+square:I realised that they're collection is not as much as Suntec's.
So sad.
that one is Ralph Lauren...for char boh one??Originally posted by Camellias4me:Paragon.
DFS opp far east also haveOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Kids is available @ takashimaya level 3. And i think they have a boutique @ Forum Shopping Mall.
Older than you. But smaller sized lor.Originally posted by NT2:hw old u r brother? youth?? hahahhaha
serious ah? older than me can wear youth? u buy there the salesperson wont laugh meh?Originally posted by M©+square:Older than you. But smaller sized lor.![]()
Wear le fitting loh.Originally posted by NT2:serious ah? older than me can wear youth? u buy there the salesperson wont laugh meh?
wha good...i can buy the youth version liao...hahhaOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Actually their boys sizing can fit if u'r of small to medium frame. Price is lower too.
They have a few labels @ the paragon.. for both men & women.
anything different from the adult's one?Originally posted by M©+square:Wear le fitting loh.
Sometimes i don't like my polo tee to be too baggy. Like hipster or poseur like that.
The salesperson also think i look better in Polo Tee youth.
Cheers
Same.Originally posted by NT2:anything different from the adult's one?
the label behind same?
Label same. Polo Ralph lo.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Price & size difference.. hehe
Label of coz different lah..
what about paper bag?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Price & size difference.. hehe
Label of coz different lah..
u see the adults label b4?Originally posted by M©+square:Label same. Polo Ralph lo.![]()
Blue Polo Ralph Lauren paperbag.Originally posted by NT2:what about paper bag?
Err... got abit of difference lah.. but i cannot remember the details liao.Originally posted by M©+square:Label same. Polo Ralph lo.![]()
actually i not concerned with paperbag.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Paperbag important ah? u scat pple noe u buy kids' size?