not bad...still can laugh at times like this. So must be no big dealOriginally posted by racingmafia:![]()
Because they let human nature take over human consciousness.Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i'm a dude and i don't understand either..
why should people be unfaithful is beyond me...
hen...u dont know wan lar...the other most sickenin part is i tt HO SAY LIAO nxt time go bangkok no need book hotel liao....SCARLY 'POK KANG TAO LIAO'Originally posted by renorenal:Won't eh lar...![]()
Originally posted by Nelstar:Because they let human nature take over human consciousness.![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:You mean like SMAPlionheart's lionheart?
Oh no...
Beastial instincts.Originally posted by the Bear:or.. animal nature?
Originally posted by renorenal:You mean like SMAPlionheart's lionheart?
Oh no...
Wah like that you cham liau... she will call all her gang scully come and see you tonight... just like SMAP having a lot of clones to back him up... that's what I meant...Originally posted by racingmafia:![]()
SOMETIMES TEMPTATIONS........unfaithful shouldnt be the word....Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i'm a dude and i don't understand either..
why should people be unfaithful is beyond me...
also dont cabut where....Originally posted by renorenal:Time to take your deeds and your Honda car and cabut...
I'm tempted to rob the bank, but how come I don't find myself robbing the bank?Originally posted by racingmafia:SOMETIMES TEMPTATIONS........unfaithful shouldnt be the word....![]()
Jay BeeOriginally posted by racingmafia:also dont cabut where....
WAH don han me lei...nv kena tat b4 man...Originally posted by renorenal:Wah like that you cham liau... she will call all her gang scully come and see you tonight... just like SMAP having a lot of clones to back him up... that's what I meant...
Originally posted by racingmafia:SOMETIMES TEMPTATIONS........unfaithful shouldnt be the word....![]()
Better wear your groin guard just in caseOriginally posted by racingmafia:WAH don han me lei...nv kena tat b4 man...
rob n sex???u swure abt tat?/Originally posted by Nelstar:I'm tempted to rob the bank, but how come I don't find myself robbing the bank?![]()
frankly speakin i don remember ta shit...Originally posted by the Bear:just asking.. what were the vows you took when you were married?
not taking the mickey but, it's a serious question..
no need la she not tat violent...but i scared her bunch of sisters...Originally posted by renorenal:Better wear your groin guard just in case![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Maybe tonight she will cut ur kuku off while sleepin.. who knows..
Hehehehe.... yeah, like she come home pretend nothing happen, cook you a good meal, and treat you very nice... or might take you out to dinner... and talk sweet and nice to you, then at night... scully you are going to hear the SCREAMOriginally posted by alexkusu:Maybe tonight she will cut ur kuku off while sleepin.. who knows..
Her sisters also lionheart?Originally posted by racingmafia:no need la she not tat violent...but i scared her bunch of sisters...
still can smile hor.. ddnt hear of that woman Lorena Bobbit issit? Nvm, u be the singapore versionOriginally posted by racingmafia:![]()
na....but actualli i oso find tat our sex life not healthy....Originally posted by renorenal:Hehehehe.... yeah, like she come home pretend nothing happen, cook you a good meal, and treat you very nice... or might take you out to dinner... and talk sweet and nice to you, then at night... scully you are going to hear the SCREAM![]()