wa lua oi!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:nvm la, go hire a helicopter with banner. circle around his block few times. The whirring rotor sounds sure can catch attention one![]()
don tok c@#$ leh...i stoink liao...u all still kar me...Originally posted by alexkusu:is it ur wife or sex toy? marry also duno wat age? whats her name? is it guy or gal?
eh..i found out where that civic car owner stay..Originally posted by racingmafia:wa lua oi!!!!
i oso dont understand...besides tat i can say im nt a bad husband....Originally posted by renorenal:But you can do it to them Thais? Eh... kenot be like that... if cannot you have to imagine her as the Thai fellow and give her a good rogering![]()
i can say ur ego still intact hor..not bad..Originally posted by racingmafia:i oso dont understand...besides tat i can say im nt a bad husband....
get bullet vest leh..Originally posted by stellazio:If you get HIV,you're more den just screwed..![]()
99% ??? no such thing lah....Originally posted by alexkusu:I hear thai girls are 99% infected wan..sure get STD if no use rubber
oh well.. who is STUPID enuf no to USE condom hor?
bullet vest? u need kuku transplantOriginally posted by racingmafia:get bullet vest leh..
wa kkaoOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh..i found out where that civic car owner stay..
wait ah..i go call my frens n we set up demostration in ur block carpark![]()
Meaning you give her money to go kai kai?Originally posted by racingmafia:i oso dont understand...besides tat i can say im nt a bad husband....
u dont think so? go logout n fuck 99 more thai girls n see of u get std or notOriginally posted by racingmafia:99% ??? no such thing lah....
not 100% leh..sometime still tio..better go check..Originally posted by racingmafia:get bullet vest leh..
eh..confirm liaw.. we be there around 6.50pm-7.10pm... u be home or not? come out say hi to us ok?Originally posted by racingmafia:wa kkao
Originally posted by alexkusu:Nail Transplant?
bullet vest? u need kuku transplant
not oni $$$ i do house at hom man....cook,clean,bath dogs,wash....i dont think alot of sg man do tat..Originally posted by renorenal:Meaning you give her money to go kai kai?
kuku ciaoOriginally posted by renorenal:Nail Transplant?![]()
Then tell her lor... you so good all the time, one time naughty only you angry for wat...Originally posted by racingmafia:not oni $$$ i do house at hom man....cook,clean,bath dogs,wash....i dont think alot of sg man do tat..
at least i got to settel this prop 1St rite...Originally posted by alexkusu:u dont think so? go logout n fuck 99 more thai girls n see of u get std or not![]()
DUDE!!!!!!Originally posted by stellazio:not 100% leh..sometime still tio..better go check..![]()
Hehehe... I know lerr... just humoring around... hahaha...Originally posted by alexkusu:kuku ciao
BUT LADIES...THEY C ALL THE BAD POINTS ONIOriginally posted by renorenal:Then tell her lor... you so good all the time, one time naughty only you angry for wat...![]()
Wah you donno meaning of regret, wanna go for more ar? Celakuih you! Konfem we are going to your place for demonstration liau...Originally posted by racingmafia:at least i got to settel this prop 1St rite...
TATS A JOKE RITE??Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..confirm liaw.. we be there around 6.50pm-7.10pm... u be home or not? come out say hi to us ok?