Your wife Singaporean mar... then abo what dish?Originally posted by racingmafia:sg dish my ass![]()
Hide in men's toilet...Originally posted by racingmafia:run where lei??
?????????HDB oni leiOriginally posted by launtpc:Your house that big? o_0
no la, dun wan urs..i wan the poor neglected house wife oneOriginally posted by racingmafia:sg dish my ass![]()
Hehehe...Originally posted by launtpc:Hey hey hey... those playing Condition Zero or CS1.6 will come across a CT equipment known as the Tactical Shield...
still gt to go hm riteOriginally posted by renorenal:Hide in men's toilet...
Lock yourself in a room, escape through the window.Originally posted by racingmafia:run where lei??
Stay with your parents lar...Originally posted by racingmafia:still gt to go hm rite
tats too muchOriginally posted by alexkusu:no la, dun wan urs..i wan the poor neglected house wife one
Cost $2200 nia, can get from bank account now while wife not at home.Originally posted by renorenal:Hehehe...![]()
............Originally posted by launtpc:Lock yourself in a room, escape through the window.
If HDB high floor, then... take blanket and fold into a rope and go into the HDB house one floor below you, then use your kickboxing skills to take the members of that house hostage and take some $$$ and escape to somewhere like Malaysia...
no parentsOriginally posted by renorenal:Stay with your parents lar...
wat too much? me not askin for heaven or earth.. me jus wan show a poor neglected female some loving..issit wrong?Originally posted by racingmafia:tats too much
Or 6 p.ussy cats to act as pallbearers for her dead p.ussy which you can't seem to like...Originally posted by alexkusu:stupid la u... easy way is to buy ur wife sth she really like..
maybe diamond ring? a new ferari? or a puppy
Puppy cannot, later it shit on her how? Then *BIG BANG* -- the beginning of the Universe!Originally posted by alexkusu:stupid la u... easy way is to buy ur wife sth she really like..
no idea wad she 1 oso...Originally posted by alexkusu:stupid la u... easy way is to buy ur wife sth she really like..
tell u, u go out now and buy a nice expensive diamond ring for her... sure works! and on the way back, stop by atm machine n sign me up for p-member.. and get a bunch of roses too. She be so touched she forget n forgive ur sins. 100% work one if u did everything right!Originally posted by racingmafia:no idea wad she 1 oso...
Originally posted by launtpc:Wow this topic hot man, so fast (from 5pm till now) 7 pages already leh! And always tio bump one...
Verbal support or verbal "suan"?Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
You forgot ar? We have to provide verbal support until 8 when her wife returns...
Yeah and that will keep you from going to Thailand anymore...Originally posted by alexkusu:tell u, u go out now and buy a nice expensive diamond ring for her... sure works! and on the way back, stop by atm machine n sign me up for p-member.. and get a bunch of roses too. She be so touched she forget n forgive ur sins. 100% work one if u did everything right!
Anyone also can larOriginally posted by launtpc:Verbal support or verbal "suan"?
EDIT: Do everything except the P-Member part.Originally posted by alexkusu:tell u, u go out now and buy a nice expensive diamond ring for her... sure works! and on the way back, stop by atm machine n sign me up for p-member.. and get a bunch of roses too. She be so touched she forget n forgive ur sins. 100% work one if u did everything right!