you forgot the thank you behind...Originally posted by renorenal:Let me have the honor now which stellazio always uses...
Close and ban +1![]()
why you so slow nowadays?too long neva go nightowl chatterbox must be..Originally posted by The man who was death:Congrats!!!!![]()
i got crap in other place but not as crappy as in nightowlOriginally posted by stellazio:why you so slow nowadays?too long neva go nightowl chatterbox must be..![]()
Oh ya hor...Originally posted by stellazio:you forgot the thank you behind...![]()
x2Originally posted by meltz:+1.v for stella ..........
Wow. not bad. you average 1666 post a month or 55 post per day.Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
Should i upgrade to being a banned member next?![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:congrats
how can i help?Originally posted by stellazio:Should i upgrade to being a banned member next?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:how can i help?
Errrr..... hmmmm?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:when i see the number of posts u got, immediately, i think of my nick.![]()
think think think.Originally posted by renorenal:Errrr..... hmmmm?![]()
I think I catch no sotong ball coz I donno what is a Takumi...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:think think think.
so fast say not fun liao.![]()
don need takumi so long.Originally posted by renorenal:I think I catch no sotong ball coz I donno what is a Takumi...![]()
cmi cmiOriginally posted by renorenal:Tak as in Malay?![]()