Wow.. very much true..Originally posted by renorenal:Love is a test of trials and time... if he can't stop thinking about you when both of you are not within eye contact, then how is he going to trust you when you start a relationship with him? Isn't it going to be tough on you when he will keep calling you and asking you where you are every single minute when you are doing your things and requiring your privacy?
Of course, I am not telling you that this relationship is going to turn out sour or not, but it is your ultimate decision, we are here merely providing suggestions, and these suggestions ought not to influence your final decision, but your current confusion in your feelings...
Believe it or not, once he is with you into the relationship for 2 years and then get married, he would never be the same as he was when he was courting you, coz he knows that you are his already...
I know this girl who keeps calling her boyfriend every hour on the clock even when both of them are living in the same state and he is out with his guy friends... every hour call to check... and ask him when he is going home...Originally posted by subarugal:Wow.. very much true..
can sense and imagine the stress.![]()
i think is the personality of the gal. Dn't know, i just feel younger by 1 yr not much diff... what do u think ?Originally posted by renorenal:I know this girl who keeps calling her boyfriend every hour on the clock even when both of them are living in the same state and he is out with his guy friends... every hour call to check... and ask him when he is going home...
About 2 more months into their relationship, the girl called him every 20 minutes...pity the guy... he was one year younger than her...
treat the guy you like the way the guy you dun like treat you, and treat the guy you dun like the way the guy you like treat you...Originally posted by gmail:Rather vex these days, because of BGRThe guy i like doesn't know
giving hot and cold treatmentThe guy i am not interested doesn't take my clear hints
Hate the way he prester me and question me like his partner
Yet i doesn't want to hurt him
what should i do ?
Originally posted by subarugal:i think is the personality of the gal. Dn't know, i just feel younger by 1 yr not much diff... what do u think ?
I guess the insecurity gone hay wire.
At times alittle insecure is ok, coz ladies will feel very much loved by him. Over the limited will be trouble. Anyway like wise, medicine in right potion cure, wrong potion ...right ? Renorenal ...
Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
You are most definitely right...![]()
wow.. very chim leh..Originally posted by Schwing:treat the guy you like the way the guy you dun like treat you, and treat the guy you dun like the way the guy you like treat you...
I catch no sotong ball leh...Originally posted by subarugal:![]()
then what are you waiting for ?![]()
errrhhh... still dnt understand ..Originally posted by renorenal:I catch no sotong ball leh...![]()
I blur blur liauz...Originally posted by subarugal:errrhhh... still dnt understand ..![]()
haaaa
You should tell him the truth and see how his response ar... some might just forget about it, or some may just pretend to accept it (only when you are attached with him, will he treat you like dirt) whereas there are a few who will forget about your past, and tells you that it is the past, and reminds you not to remember it anymore...Originally posted by gmail:update on the topics.
Very trouble. i don't wanna be in love.
These few days "Ren" ask me if whether i have feeling for him.
i ask him to say first. he replied me yes. So me do like wise.
and he confess of being a virgin. and ask if i am one.
i replied, is that so important ? Well i am not, if only i could turn back the clock.
He replied it's ok just asking, curious only. and how many bf u had ?
oh my god ! Don't even know why i am feel unworthy for him.
i wish i could turn back the clock. Is this what we called love. that's why i feel bad ?
oh so did u tell him the truth ?Originally posted by gmail:update on the topics.
Very trouble. i don't wanna be in love.
These few days "Ren" ask me if whether i have feeling for him.
i ask him to say first. he replied me yes. So me do like wise.
and he confess of being a virgin. and ask if i am one.
i replied, is that so important ? Well i am not, if only i could turn back the clock.
He replied it's ok just asking, curious only. and how many bf u had ?
oh my god ! Don't even know why i am feel unworthy for him.
i wish i could turn back the clock. Is this what we called love. that's why i feel bad ?