haven't I embarrassed jay enough??Originally posted by ne0matrix:I'm still waiting for your responses to my responses.![]()
he wants to call a 20 year old as FATHEROriginally posted by R3SsH|n:haha...you cannot even answer our points...why should i get your help?you really suck at debating...my defense are all over the topic...go and search it yourself...
opps, I did it~!!Originally posted by ne0matrix:Well done people. Reaching 20 pages soon.![]()
moron -.-Originally posted by Mr Fugue:haven't I embarrassed jay enough??
or are your skin too thick??![]()
Stop changing the subject.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:haven't I embarrassed jay enough??
Yes! Good job.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:opps, I did it~!!![]()

Venice- Shortly after he apologized to members of the public for pointing his middle finger at a reporter, Taiwanese pop prince Jay Chou has apparently found a new way to deal with the paparazzi. (sia suay~!!)
The singer bumped into Hong Kong reporters while transiting in Paris last friday. He was on his way to attend the premier of his debut movie, Initial D, at the Venice Film Festival.
Not only did he cover his face with his hands and refused to let photographers snap anything of him, he even took out his digital video recorder to film them, Sina.com reported. (sia suay~!!)
When asked about this during a press conference in Venice the next day, he said:"I covered my face because i had a zit and didn't want anybody to photograph that. (like real~!!)
"As for filming the reporters, well, i have always been chased after and filmed by them, so I thought I would let them have a taste of how that felt." (LAME~!!)
Visibly upset by the episode, Chou's mood took a turn for the worse as he gave curt answers for the rest of the press conference.
To the question of whom he hoped the female lead of the movie's sequel would feature, he said:"Whom the director prefers is none of my business." (no manners!! none of your biz?? hello~!! it's YOUR movie and she'll be acting with you hor~!!
if director picked ru hua, it's okie with you, right??)
ru hua pix:
this is not embarrassing jay chou...this is embarrassing yourself fugue...if you are so smart...sell albums...open concerts...den come boosting about how great 'mr fugue' is...instead of hiding behind the plastic keyboards and flaming a defenseless person...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:haven't I embarrassed jay enough??

Venice- Shortly after he apologized to members of the public for pointing his middle finger at a reporter, Taiwanese pop prince Jay Chou has apparently found a new way to deal with the paparazzi. (sia suay~!!)
The singer bumped into Hong Kong reporters while transiting in Paris last friday. He was on his way to attend the premier of his debut movie, Initial D, at the Venice Film Festival.
Not only did he cover his face with his hands and refused to let photographers snap anything of him, he even took out his digital video recorder to film them, Sina.com reported. (sia suay~!!)
When asked about this during a press conference in Venice the next day, he said:"I covered my face because i had a zit and didn't want anybody to photograph that. (like real~!!)
"As for filming the reporters, well, i have always been chased after and filmed by them, so I thought I would let them have a taste of how that felt." (LAME~!!)
Visibly upset by the episode, Chou's mood took a turn for the worse as he gave curt answers for the rest of the press conference.
To the question of whom he hoped the female lead of the movie's sequel would feature, he said:"Whom the director prefers is none of my business." (no manners!! none of your biz?? hello~!! it's YOUR movie and she'll be acting with you hor~!!
ru hua pix:
Told you not to change subject liao!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
***Below is an extract of a news clip I dug out purposely to embarrass jay!! my comments in blue.
others haven't comment mahz. so I re-post loh.Originally posted by ne0matrix:Told you not to change subject liao!![]()
I've already commented on this.
for a moment i feel Mr Crap will look like Ru hua , but the male version LOLOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:others haven't comment mahz. so I re-post loh.![]()
Have some response to my responses first.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:others haven't comment mahz. so I re-post loh.![]()

ru hua pix:
please don't go off topic into direct personal insults..it will get nowhere..Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:for a moment i feel Mr Crap will look like Ru hua , but the male version LOL![]()
So how? My evidence hard enough or not?Originally posted by stellazio:please don't go off topic into direct personal insults..it will get nowhere..![]()
simi evidence?where..Originally posted by ne0matrix:So how? My evidence hard enough or not?![]()
your first four comments have nothing concrete...thats your own comment...so i wouldn't bother to answer those...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:others haven't comment mahz. so I re-post loh.![]()
okie, jay sux.Originally posted by ne0matrix:Have some response to my responses first.![]()
quote:Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Originally posted by stellazio:simi evidence?where..![]()
ok end of discussion..close this thread now..it has evolved to a flame war..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:okie, jay sux.![]()
[b]12 palaces on a chart,Originally posted by Mr Fugue:okie, jay sux.![]()
it's their only tactic mahz, personal attacks.Originally posted by stellazio:please don't go off topic into direct personal insults..it will get nowhere..![]()
why you quote on my post about love sia..tmd..nothing to with it lohz..Originally posted by ne0matrix:quote:Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
does jay have any success to begin with??
music awards also lose to other people........... Laughing
Want some 'evidence' to defend? Ok lah did some search.
http://www.jay-chou.net/awards.php