duhz~!!Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:lag
I have been reading your replies. Why are you being so unreasonable to other people's choice of music? I listen to everything from Chopin, Umebayashi, Kanno, Brahms, Yanni to Matsui Keiko just to name a few. Even so, I have no right to diss those who listen to groupies like 5566 in such a way that I presume myself as a listener who has the highest standard of preference.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:must wait mahz~!!
retards are not that fast.![]()
no one is comparing... dun b childish la...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:by gay chou comparing himself to chopin, it's a disgrace to chopin!!!
back at u, loser !!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:compare his musical feats and achievements to faye wong, he's NOTHING..........
wow !! u too !!!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:but the thing is.............jay realli sux like shit~!!
why should I??Originally posted by rainee:And in case you like being flamed so much, I suggest you bring all this crap to a Jay Chou fan website or sth, I dun think you will survive very well over there
Wow!!Originally posted by carpe diem jur:no one is comparing... dun b childish la...
Wow!!Originally posted by philia:I would feel very disgraced if I were you; just consider that this is a lecture from a person younger than you are.
For your info, I am not a Jay Chou fan. Ironically, it irks to me to discover that we both listen to the same type of music.
same for you!!Originally posted by rainee:if you are really a fan of music, then you shud be more open-minded.....
i am open to constructive criticism, not just criticism that consists of "he sucks, he is suppsed to be trashed, bla bla bla."Originally posted by Mr Fugue:same for you!!
you should also be more OPEN-MINDED to criticism.![]()
yea, go and check out faye wong's CDs or even Beyond's CDs, they all oso got discount tagsOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:I've just checked yesasia.com......
........ALOT of jay old CDs with discounts tags~!!![]()
Originally posted by philia:hes just out to create attention and 'pretend' he knows a lot in the music industry , hes just posting crap here, guys u can just ignore his posts, uh i mean craps
I have been reading your replies. Why are you being so unreasonable to other people's choice of music? I listen to everything from Chopin, Umebayashi, Kanno, Brahms, Yanni to Matsui Keiko just to name a few. Even so, I have no right to diss those who listen to groupies like 5566 in such a way that I presume myself as a listener who has the highest standard of preference.
Same goes for movies, I personally hate Hollywood movies like Spiderman, Lord of the Ring and other nonsensical good-vs-evil-good-wins. I hail Wong Kar Wai, Polansky, Zhang Yimou and the likes of Park Chan Wook and Kim Ki Duk. Instead, I feel very handicapped for my inability to appreciate what others deem as gems. So, basically, you are a handicap when it comes to Jay Chou's music (same goes for me).
The reason why we have G-unit plus other teenage pop bands around is to cater to the myriad of audience out there. Jay Chou has gone very far with his talent and yet you refuse to admit his talent.
Why are you being so immature and ridiculously unreasonable? I presume you are an adult (if not, I would not feel as bad) but unfortunately [b]the essence of maturity does not lie in one's mouth but in one's mentality. I would feel very disgraced if I were you; just consider that this is a lecture from a person younger than you are.
For your info, I am not a Jay Chou fan. Ironically, it irks to me to discover that we both listen to the same type of music. [/b]
bo liaoOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:why should I??
jay websitefor retards worshipping that crap
sgforumsneutral grounds for discussion
get it??![]()
You mean USD$16.99 is at a discounted rate?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I've just checked yesasia.com......
........ALOT of jay old CDs with discounts tags~!!![]()
dont let Fugue get to you.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:bo liao
i didnt let him at allOriginally posted by dragg:dont let Fugue get to you.
drop the argument and save yourself the trouble.
Then you would know by now that whatever opinion you have, be it negative, positive or neutral, your words have no whatsoever effect or impact on fans of Jay Chou in this thread. They will continue to support their idols and you can continue to listen to your classical/instrumental music (and I will continue to be awed by your level of maturity).Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Wow!!
then, try lecturing your idol lehz, so rude to point middle finger!!
jay should be ashamed of himself. no matter how ''good'' his music is claimed, in my eyes, he's as good as an uneducated and uncivilised swine.jay, in my opinion, has lost respect from me as a HUMAN BEING!!
Originally posted by philia:Then you would know by now that whatever opinion you have, be it negative, positive or neutral, your words have no whatsoever effect or impact on fans of Jay Chou in this thread. They will continue to support their idols and you can continue to listen to your classical/instrumental music (and I will continue to be awed by your level of maturity).
Lecturing my idol? Sorry I deem the act of idolation as a childish behavior reserved to those who feel insecure about themselves only. And to even begin with, I do not listen to Jay.
Do not worry, sometimes we need to criticize someone who is of higher stature in order to re-affirm ourselves as a being who is worthy of an existence. Thereby, I pardon you. Please continue your spite until you feel that you have regain enough self-esteem as a HUMAN BEING.
are you sure??Originally posted by philia:Then you would know by now that whatever opinion you have, be it negative, positive or neutral, your words have no whatsoever effect or impact on fans of Jay Chou in this thread.
okie, he may have SOME achievements, but as a person, his moral & character is KNS!!!Originally posted by ne0matrix:4/5 albums a year? Please lah. The gay composes his own music. Name me one singer who composes and produce so many albums a year.
And he didn't call himself the king of pop. The media did and he himself said that he hated that tag.![]()