paiseh la normal pool centre can liaoOriginally posted by Manager433:Devils Bar loh. So many people looking when you are playing. Really have the 'champions' feel leh.
Couple of years back, I played a game wif a pro player and win him. Wah sei, so many chio bu and handsome guys watching me. Keekeekee.![]()
i duno leh u got any place to recommend?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Go where play i think i also wanna practise though...![]()
U lived where?Originally posted by RaTtY81:i duno leh u got any place to recommend?![]()
woodlandsOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:U lived where?![]()
Do u mind coming down to Dhoby GhautOriginally posted by RaTtY81:woodlands![]()
paradiz centre?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Do u mind coming down to Dhoby Ghaut![]()
Yeap that's it...Originally posted by RaTtY81:paradiz centre?
hmm me will cfm later in the meanwhile any1 else wanna play?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Yeap that's it...![]()
U can come liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Any age limit....or skill limit?![]()
I noob sia![]()
no limitsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Any age limit....or skill limit?![]()
I noob sia![]()
whats this,i see??? threatening me arh?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:....and u better come.....![]()
Lai puppy u are our guest of hornour mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:whats this,i see??? threatening me arh?![]()
I where got become GOH...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Lai puppy u are our guest of hornour mah
That's why we have a urgency to bring u in...
Sorry for being hard on ya!
/whispers they need some oen to foot the billOriginally posted by StarPuppy:I where got become GOH...
simi urgency...sounds scary...![]()
i intend to go in empty-handedOriginally posted by hisoka:/whispers they need some oen to foot the bill![]()
Damn u even leak out my naughty little secret....Originally posted by hisoka:/whispers they need some oen to foot the bill![]()