wTf? i also need advice. same problemOriginally posted by idiom+idiot:i had express myself to her and wan her to b my gf
but she said only got good impression to me but not like...
wat can i do so she will like me?
wTf? i also need advice. same problemOriginally posted by idiom+idiot:i had express myself to her and wan her to b my gf
but she said only got good impression to me but not like...
wat can i do so she will like me?
ur joke very funny.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Learn from The Sims. First you get to know her, then talk to her. Practise speech in front of the mirror to gain charisma. Talk until the relationship level increse significantly, then ask her to be your gf.![]()
the SIM is a gay game...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Learn from The Sims. First you get to know her, then talk to her. Practise speech in front of the mirror to gain charisma. Talk until the relationship level increse significantly, then ask her to be your gf.![]()
agree...Originally posted by digicharat:the SIM is a gay game...
charisma can be gained through talking to yourself in front of the mirror?
like that everyone is very charismatic liao lor....
i had go out with her several times oredi...Originally posted by BrUtUs:how much u noe abt her? never ask her out already jio her?
2 choice:Originally posted by idiom+idiot:i had go out with her several times oredi...
everythime had a good chat....
yayaya she did....Originally posted by renorenal:Looks like she will be using the magic word very soon...
'Let's just be friends'
can meh?Originally posted by alkaiden:ignore her for the moment, go chee hong other gals and prove that you are attractive and the other gals enjoy your company...
if everything goes well, then she'll start to be more interested in you
No point goin the hard way and kiss her ass, it might even make things more worse
thanks for ur advise...Originally posted by BrUtUs:2 choice:
1) be sincere n ask her out more... know her likes and dislikes n work from there...
2) face it that she will never like u cos no chemistry so better forget about it b4 cant even be friends...
your choice...
haiz....Originally posted by starblue:be nice to her loh...