Military style ar?Originally posted by targa2:i had sex with my teacher.
I was a student leader too, but I supported the student.Originally posted by Pitot:You r one of the minority. I'm a student leader in sch so always the first respnder to this cases.
Almost all parents will blame teachers instead of their child.![]()
lol why soOriginally posted by JuMbLeBoY:Whatever u do, don't try to be funny to your chemistry teacher![]()
The art teacher sucks la.Originally posted by Aveme:lol reflecting back won't say it is gungho more like stupid.
Shouted at my arts teacher in front of the whole class who commented that my art drawing was real lousy which in reflection was really bad![]()
i agree...only way i passed art was to cham siong with the teacher....couldn't give two hoots about art...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:The art teacher sucks la.
Anyway,I hate art,don't see the rationale of it as a school subject at all...
Art is subjective lor. If any famous artist uses his backside to do a painting I'm sure anyone will say it's Brilliant!Originally posted by Aveme:lol reflecting back won't say it is gungho more like stupid.
Shouted at my arts teacher in front of the whole class who commented that my art drawing was real lousy which in reflection was really bad![]()
you were SIAO during that timeOriginally posted by seow:Pushed teacher, couldn't be bothered about manners that time, he maligned me....
Me:I didn't scrape the eraser shavings onto his chair on purpose.
Teacher:You did, bully him right?
Me:....
Becomes angry and pushes him....
Don't know why i pushed him though, damn pek chek at the time.
The fellow in front of me had his chair so far back and i didn't notice at all....
SOBS.....
Didn't think it was gung ho though, but thought this was somewhat related.
the.raven also said that you got 10 uppercut , 1 double roundhouse , 1 slam dunk , 1 stink-face , 1 powerbomb and 1 cripplecross face in returnOriginally posted by ditzy:If I were your teacher, I'll give you an uppercut and a double roundhouse kick like I did at the restaurant. Don't believe can ask the.raven.![]()
Oh man! That sounds kinky enoughOriginally posted by yaeh:all my classmate throw water bomb at my pretty teacher ...tat time she wearing pinkbra cant forget tat incident....
Must say out meh?Originally posted by ne0matrix:I was a student leader too, but I supported the student.![]()
Beware!Originally posted by alexkusu:i accidentally threw a chair and a marshmallow at a teacher on two separate ocasions. Now Im considering stuffing a potato up a lecturer's car exhaust pipe for being an incompetent prick
what the hell is a backside bomb?Originally posted by gasband:Oh only in primary school, I did something stupid lah.... but thats long long time ago... I put backside bomb on his chair and when he did not seem to feel it, me and 2 of classmates go punctured his car tyres.....
Guess those when you sit on it, it makes a sound? No idea what he is talking about actually...Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:what the hell is a backside bomb?
Sure kena grab balls one lar if cher is thereOriginally posted by borntolive:got once my friend n i was sitting in front of chers table...At that time my friend was drinking water from his water bottle..Then i maka a joke n all of a suddden my friend lost control n shoot water in his mouth onto chers desks n burst out laughing..imagine if cher is sitting there![]()
Siao kia!Originally posted by seow:Pushed teacher, couldn't be bothered about manners that time, he maligned me....
Me:I didn't scrape the eraser shavings onto his chair on purpose.
Teacher:You did, bully him right?
Me:....
Becomes angry and pushes him....
Don't know why i pushed him
Originally posted by Pitot:My teacher nvr button her shirt properly den my classmate sit infront of her table never told her until the end of lesson.. Basket got free show..![]()