cos was v disappointed w my results..did v well in e prelims, topped my class and got top 10% in e level..was aiming to go CGS or Commonwealth..in e end results lik tat..mother gave me e scorn face...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Anything above 210 is not low, ok.
Can go Express, very good liao.
sadly, that brother of mine works out and takes protein whey and his body is like so big.Originally posted by freedom4ever:teach u something.
if u can't beat him, then beat him up.
unless he bigger size than u.![]()
Haha..nice guess.Originally posted by FireIce:bishan park secondary!!!!
lol. he how old now?Originally posted by borntolive:he went to river valley high
4 As only 211?Originally posted by Ayukat:English A
Maths A
Chinese A
Science A
yeah lor i got 3 A one Astar already 244 leOriginally posted by Xcert:4 As only 211?
+1..Originally posted by seow:152.
Can't really be bothered with how many marks i get, just as long as i get to progress up the ladder.
my mei mei from there too.. miss her alot sighz... sad.....Originally posted by FireIce:bishan park secondary!!!!
then i thk i am the lowest in there...!!Originally posted by seow:152.
Can't really be bothered with how many marks i get, just as long as i get to progress up the ladder.
then tonite leh?Originally posted by alien work:i am em3 last nite..!!
BUT in end, at least i manage to make it to poly k!!
Originally posted by FireIce:bishan park secondary!!!!
not everyone smart smart like u what.. still waiting for u to tell us which sec sch u from lehOriginally posted by FireIce:seems like alotta ppl no take higher chinese or no mention higher chinese.........