xbox is 2001 outside the timeline already.Originally posted by FireIce:where is xbox?
i only know of 3do in relation to heroes of might and magicOriginally posted by Mr Soh:I had the 3DO. Bought it for $600 back in '95 like an idiot. Bought it because it can play video Cds .
That console is the biggest embarrassment for the games industry. A total flop. The type of games they produced is like "plumber dont wear ties" (wtf?) or gambling games.
But it had one masterpiece - Street fighter 2 turbo , 3DO had the most advanced version of this title at its time. CD quality music and sound.Also great star wars flying games.

holy that is vintage!Originally posted by boy in blues:

both of these yours?Originally posted by boy in blues:

no leh. but i will buy pc engineOriginally posted by Aveme:both of these yours?
Originally posted by abao:Wow...... thats really old. When was it released? B4 i was born?
Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:holy that is vintage!
need more detailed address. i'm practically thereOriginally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:If the neo geo costed 600 now, i think many would laugh. under 30 bucks acan get at sungei road. 1 thing Neo Geo had the best fighting games and considered advanced graphic sound
no lobang leh, best thing u can do is ask in HWZ or gamersquare forum.Originally posted by boy in blues:right.....
you got any leads?
i wanna buy both pc engine and neogeo
A fren of mine once told me can get at Sungei Road flea market or something. Sorry i cant help u as i myself dont know much abt itOriginally posted by boy in blues:need more detailed address. i'm practically there
no problem. thanks anywayOriginally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:A fren of mine once told me can get at Sungei Road flea market or something. Sorry i cant help u as i myself dont know much abt it
Its quite long ago he told me one. i think in 2000 when he study with me in poly. by this time neo geo era all gone liao.Originally posted by boy in blues:no problem. thanks anyway![]()