seiyu? sure boh? went there many times oso dun have (ok, maybe im blind)Originally posted by FireIce:bugis the lingerie section in seiyu
which metro?Originally posted by alien queen:I saw Metro selling too..
gotOriginally posted by aHGer^83:seiyu? sure boh? went there many times oso dun have (ok, maybe im blind)
okok... maybe i go see again
wah.. good good...Originally posted by FireIce:got
PTT outing we all go and play with all these silicons
got C and D
depends on the design and cutting........Originally posted by sohguanh:A question to ask based on what I was told. It is possible for such arrangement 34C is equivalent to 36B? Or it all depend on the cutting of the model and brand?![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:MBE????
[b]depends on the design and cutting........
Design as in half cup or full cup?[/b]
depends on cutting. but 4 out of 9 bras is lydat 34C = 36B.Originally posted by sohguanh:A question to ask based on what I was told. It is possible for such arrangement 34C is equivalent to 36B? Or it all depend on the cutting of the model and brand?![]()
Are u sure it is a real one ? Nubra not cheap ....think it cost more than that lorOriginally posted by aHGer^83:saw the nude bra @ top 20 @ parkway. selling cheap. tink abt $12.90 or smtng. nice to wear lei...![]()
y wear bra?Originally posted by aHGer^83:wah.. good good...
den i dun have search high n low for my size liaoz.. haha~
save time...
any idea the brand n price?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:saw the nude bra @ top 20 @ parkway. selling cheap. tink abt $12.90 or smtng. nice to wear lei...![]()
Especially for those A cup, dun wear more sexy horOriginally posted by mach10:y wear bra?![]()
A cup... wear or no wear, oso no use....Originally posted by de_middle:Especially for those A cup, dun wear more sexy hor![]()