u make one sticky topic at chit chat abt sec school no one will cre8 more...Originally posted by FireIce:this is the 7235679th thread on which sec sch ppl come from........
isit soooooooooo impt tt it has to be sticky?Originally posted by ceecookie:u make one sticky topic at chit chat abt sec school no one will cre8 more...![]()
depends alot on the culture of the forum bah..Originally posted by gUms:yalar so messy sia
that is why i always think this forum is crap ... not like other forums
here ppl to playful already .
u ask question u get crap instead
got people like dizy, F|, me,kpkb..etc. beri difficult lahz........Originally posted by ^spidee^:depends alot on the culture of the forum bah..
no.....but if everything is made sticky the page would be messy...Originally posted by FireIce:isit soooooooooo impt tt it has to be sticky?
here, you fight fire with fire (no pun intended).Originally posted by Mr Fugue:got people like dizy, F|, me,kpkb..etc. beri difficult lahz........![]()
orh hor~!!Originally posted by gUms:and also how de moderated takes care of de forum ...
bo bian, people flamed me, it's only courtesy to flame back.Originally posted by ^spidee^:here, you fight fire with fire (no pun intended).![]()
fierce seh..Originally posted by gUms:knn fugue u cb ... i say neat right .. why u all still chat in here ....
u are de root of all problem ,... im farking gonna hunt u down