Who else?Originally posted by gUms:who is mr crap? me?![]()
no no.. Mr Fugde or something lolOriginally posted by gUms:who is mr crap? me?![]()
u are so cute.. how can i bear to say taht...Originally posted by gUms:hmmpp for awhile den , i tot u hurt me deep deep by saying im crap ...
but if i ever find out or see mr fugue on de street i gonna farking wallop him and take his pic of his face below my shoe ... and post here .
Wow!!Originally posted by gUms:hmmpp for awhile den , i tot u hurt me deep deep by saying im crap ...
but if i ever find out or see mr fugue on de street i gonna farking wallop him and take his pic of his face below my shoe ... and post here .
dun crap anymore, wait people beat you up also.Originally posted by FireIce:keep it coming!
i love this!
It is all destined that he will find you, and you are destined to lose and become a slave of him.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Wow!!
want to beat me up just becos I crap in your thread??
what a hooligan you are!!![]()
wow!!Originally posted by launtpc:It is all destined that he will find you, and you are destined to lose and become a slave of him.
dun crap, some people are not BIG-hearted enough to tolerate nonsense.Originally posted by Quinsy:Nice crap thread.
Me from Pasir Ris Crest. Graduated last year.
went to play soccer lah! thats why nvr replyOriginally posted by gUms:why no reply me puah ceeby3 ... reply la mutha fcuker ... i suck right ???
reply and say me more la knn ... faster i sux right ? what else?