nutcracker suite so famous you dunno??Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:what is this?
you mean the music is composed by a local composer??Originally posted by Honeybunz:Please support local art!!!
no i think she means the stage cast is local, the musicians are local, but the music is of course, tchaikovsky's own.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you mean the music is composed by a local composer??
no thanks!!![]()
Wow!!Originally posted by HENG@:no i think she means the stage cast is local, but the music is of course, tchaikovsky's own.
I know, you like jay chou cb!!Originally posted by launtpc:Nvm, I never liked those plays anyway. Nutcracker -- read long time ago.
ya i know. so irritating hor? leave what is perfect alone la...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Wow!!
I nearly chua tio!! nowadays, alot of lousy modern composers like to re-create their own versions of every original pieces.![]()
Hey you man, I never offend you and you find trouble with me?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I know, you like jay chou cb!!![]()
''if it ain't broke, dun fix it~!''Originally posted by HENG@:ya i know. so irritating hor? leave what is perfect alone la...
Originally posted by launtpc:Jay Chou have none of any human reproductive organs. His sex change operation failed. That is why Mark Teo never go for the op.

Wow 4 nuts!!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
you need glasses!!Originally posted by renorenal:Wow 4 nuts!!![]()
Buy ticket for your love lah.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I love this ballet...I wish I can watch it with my love.![]()
Dun like that leh. Must support. If no one support, how to motivate them to nurture new choreographers and artists in Sg? Then we will forever not have any talents.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Is the Singapore Dance Theatre any good? I've watched Sleeping Beauty in London, performed by the Royal Ballet, and the principal ballerina was so graceful and beautiful and captivating. I somehow doubt there's anyone in Singapore who can match to even half the standard.
how are u related with EBC??? bloody hell come here propaganda...Originally posted by launtpc:[propaganda]
AHAHAH, Swiss Cottage and Westwood chiors are lousy, big time man!
They can never win Catholic High's Edward Becharas Choir, which won the 17th International Christmas Music chior competition in Prague, and first Asian school to do so!
[/propaganda]
Nvm, I never liked those plays anyway. Nutcracker -- read long time ago.
that would work IF his love was in sg.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Buy ticket for your love lah.