just feel damn suay stuck in this kind of situation. its not just me other ppl quiting alsoOriginally posted by Honeybunz:his job is to go around promoting tian zhu.
i dun bad-mouth i am giving a frank assessment of the organisation.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:okie loh, you continue to bad-mouth your previous employer loh~!![]()
Everybody go thru that what.Originally posted by crazy monkey:just feel damn suay stuck in this kind of situation. its not just me other ppl quiting also![]()
whatever, just go ahead.Originally posted by crazy monkey:i dun bad-mouth i am giving a frank assessment of the organisation.
Dun anyhow say your ex employer. Only open your mouth when you land on the new job and identify who are the trusted ones to tell. When go for interview or new on the job, it's better to keep quiet.Originally posted by crazy monkey:i dun bad-mouth i am giving a frank assessment of the organisation.
I told him liaoz, he doesn't listen.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Dun anyhow say your ex employer. Only open your mouth when you land on the new job and identify who are the trusted ones to tell. When go for interview or new on the job, it's better to keep quiet.
I can share but whether he wants to listen is another thing........Originally posted by Honeybunz:I'm sure we have many experienced ppl here to share with you one.
u where got share? u only laff at him.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I can share but whether he wants to listen is another thing........
what's more, I dun gain anything good outta it.
yes, be honest~!!Originally posted by crazy monkey:i dun bad-mouth i am giving a frank assessment of the organisation.
see pg 1.Originally posted by Honeybunz:u where got share? u only laff at him.![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:when you bad-mouth people, you also bad-mouthed yourself.![]()
ok thank you. anyway i've tot of a cock & bull reason. shd be able to cover my backsideOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Dun anyhow say your ex employer. Only open your mouth when you land on the new job and identify who are the trusted ones to tell. When go for interview or new on the job, it's better to keep quiet.
wish you all the best!!!!Originally posted by crazy monkey:ok thank you. anyway i've tot of a cock & bull reason. shd be able to cover my backside![]()
How was it?Originally posted by crazy monkey:going for second round of interview tomolo![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I only say bad things about lao heow.
She retrenched a 50+ year old staff cuz she finds her old.
But she forgot she's also 50 liao.
ok waiting for letter of appointmentOriginally posted by Honeybunz:How was it?
depends on the interviewer also.Originally posted by mistyblue:101 ways to say things but it means the same thing. Just don't be crude when you want to say anything bad.
Wah!!! so smooth ah!?!?!?!Originally posted by crazy monkey:ok waiting for letter of appointment![]()
ya ... pm your photo and vital stats than i considerOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Wah!!! so smooth ah!?!?!?!
Buy dinner leh...![]()
my photo in my avatar. 1 eye only. I hope you dun mind.Originally posted by crazy monkey:ya ... pm your photo and vital stats than i consider![]()
Wow!!Originally posted by crazy monkey:ya ... pm your photo and vital stats than i consider![]()