stay home post sgforums laOriginally posted by FireIce:year end is like tt one lah
why dun it rain in the morning........flood all the roads
then i no need come to work![]()
Because SG is insistent on hanging another man.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:yup...your neighbour hougang is also feeling the wrath...
i wonder...is it a conincidence that whenever that is heavy storm...something bad happens?
im sad for those hu need to cover their ears when there's a thunderOriginally posted by dragg:i nearly have an heart attack because of the lightning.
hanor.. but lightning not tt bad.. thundering alot thou..Originally posted by shade343:Tampines is also Raining very heavily...
should be thunder...you cannot get frighten by light can you?Originally posted by dragg:i nearly have an heart attack because of the lightning.
i thgt its goin to be a peaceful night to sleep as usual but ..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:should be thunder...you cannot get frighten by light can you?
stay my hse overnightOriginally posted by FireIce:oh dear......later how my sampan going to go back to ubin..........
u still got ur sampan...Originally posted by FireIce:year end is like tt one lah
why dun it rain in the morning........flood all the roads
then i no need come to work![]()
i prefer tian mi mi. tian mi mi. ni xiao de tian mi miOriginally posted by RaTtY81:u still got ur sampan...
dayong sampang dayong dayong sampang![]()
blk wat?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:stay my hse overnight![]()
tmm need motorbike leh not sampangOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i prefer tian mi mi. tian mi mi. ni xiao de tian mi mi
bicycle la wat motor bike.Originally posted by RaTtY81:tmm need motorbike leh not sampang![]()
come me here sengkang. woodbridgeOriginally posted by FireIce:blk wat?
paisehOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:bicycle la wat motor bike.