got flood anot.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:sengkang now all ok. but very watery
no. but i dont see any cars out thereOriginally posted by kc_leung:got flood anot.
WAR OF THE WORLD!Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:rain not very heavy lah...
just lots of unusual lightning and thunder
cos you closed all the windows and nvr turn on the aircon mah.Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:very warm here
the thunder stopped at the right time too.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:cool weather to sleep!
most likely dun hv... the pattern for this week is alternating rainy and sunny days.Originally posted by Aveme:hope tomorrow night no rain sia, friend organizing bbq.
rain good then can have mroe fun huddling under a shelter crowded with 20 ppleOriginally posted by Aveme:hope tomorrow night no rain sia, friend organizing bbq.
and eat soggy mushmellowOriginally posted by hisoka:rain good then can have mroe fun huddling under a shelter crowded with 20 pple
well i rather 20 pple under the evening sky minglering around and having good food from the bbqOriginally posted by hisoka:rain good then can have mroe fun huddling under a shelter crowded with 20 pple
Yeah.....Originally posted by Aveme:well at least we will have a real cool night that is really ideal for a good night rest.
Count 1000 sheep first then can sleep.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Yeah.....
but too bad I am having insomnia....sigh.