Originally posted by FireIce:u will have one helluva time tying it up before getting out of the house
its really up to u...Originally posted by choco B:I've been wondering, what's the best length for boots huh? Like alfagal's "extending to full length its ard 8-10cm below knee.. " ?
Or above knee like in the VS photo?
Originally posted by fudgester:Buy at e-mart. Use your credits in your 11B.
Ooops... wrong forum.![]()
my fav is the boot sock from m)phosisOriginally posted by alfagal:i wld buy something more flexible lo..can pull up or down n still looks okie...
i dun mind lehOriginally posted by wonderamazement:I thought you ppl wanted to buy ARMY BOOTS!!!![]()
these kind of boots suitable to wear in singapore meh? anyway lots of these kinds of boots in the country i am in nowOriginally posted by Honeybunz:This kind
I dun mind Phua Chu Kang that kind hor!
lol.....can get them at any army shop or....join the SAF!!!!(like Wind said)!!!Originally posted by FireIce:i dun mind leh
looks quite cool
where can buy ah
if i wear isit an offence?
LOL..congrats!Originally posted by Honeybunz:I just bought from Ba Pin yesterday.
I die die must wear it today!
hahahah
oops din know bout tat..Originally posted by FireIce:i used to buy from Ba Pin
but the quality no good
spoil easily
as in.....the behind or inner sides will open mouth soon, esp those with heavy heels...