Not exactly... she grabbed that guy's arm a few months ago... but I did notice... she like grab everyone's arm...machiam small kid sia...Originally posted by renorenal:My My My... well... should be expecting a break-up soon... perhaps its like that series Portrait of Home (Cynthia Koh, Felicia Chin)... hahaha... Girls can pretend very well one I suppose... guys are harder coz they have lesser capability to lie or bluff...
okay i think Ayukat is gone. so fast. we ask only disappear.Originally posted by renorenal:I wan I wan...
Wun giv...Originally posted by sinicker:okay i think Ayukat is gone. so fast. we ask only disappear.
Act cute lar!Originally posted by Ayukat:Not exactly... she grabbed that guy's arm a few months ago... but I did notice... she like grab everyone's arm...machiam small kid sia...![]()
yes you're right!Originally posted by renorenal:Act cute lar!![]()
haha lik tat ar..then die liaoz lor u....pple hit ur arm nia u feel like tat liaoz..if pple touch ur face, think u can explode liaoz..Originally posted by CoolMyth:You means gals are weird in general, right?
And hor, very paiseh leh.Seldom get touched by gals one leh.
If not for my tanned face, sure can see me blush already.
haha deprived of female touch ar..Originally posted by renorenal:Agree Agree!
+12
I would let her touch more![]()
maybe cool also is like me, only his condition is allergic to gals...Originally posted by alfagal:haha lik tat ar..then die liaoz lor u....pple hit ur arm nia u feel like tat liaoz..if pple touch ur face, think u can explode liaoz..
hahaha..Originally posted by starblue:maybe cool also is like me, only his condition is allergic to gals...![]()
U allergic to guys?...Originally posted by starblue:maybe cool also is like me, only his condition is allergic to gals...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U allergic to guys?...![]()