i mean a more english and mature way lahz. stab him in the back.Originally posted by FireIce:cher! cher!
ah beng kick my chair!!
ask your parents write letter to comprain him loh~!Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i mean a more english and mature way lahz. stab him in the back.
haha what will you do if u are in this situation. i mean really what will you do. shut up and cry alone?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:ask your parents write letter to comprain him loh~!
--you know your voice is so wonderful that it chases the pests out of the house, may I have a recording so that I see to it that it beats Fumakilla, Sheltox and Ridsect, perhaps you can get 3/4 of the royalty--Originally posted by Mr Fugue:tell him you want to record his voice to disturb people......
*borrowed from SLAPPY*![]()
Good one~!Originally posted by renorenal:Are you having restless leg syndrome? I can recommend a doctor for you...

maybe his reply will be knnbccbOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:Good one~!
lol t.y.Originally posted by renorenal:--you know your voice is so wonderful that it chases the pests out of the house, may I have a recording so that I see to it that it beats Fumakilla, Sheltox and Ridsect, perhaps you can get 3/4 of the royalty--
suaning cannot be taught, it's a natural born trait. btw, u wanna suan a gangster confirm kenna whack one la. endure is the wordOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i've got this gangster in my class. he sit behind me and he always kicks my chair and i feel very irritated. how can i suan him back in a smart way without getting myself in trouble and at the same time make him feel embarrased. oh ya by the way he likes to listen to his mp3 and sings songs. his voice is disgusting and disturbing to the class. anybody have some advice?
how come he want to kick your chair? to irritate you??? then you dun show him that u irritated lor... after some time he sian liao then will not disturb you... his voice disgusting then tell him join Singapore Idol loh... then we can all see who this BENG is...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i've got this gangster in my class. he sit behind me and he always kicks my chair and i feel very irritated. how can i suan him back in a smart way without getting myself in trouble and at the same time make him feel embarrased. oh ya by the way he likes to listen to his mp3 and sings songs. his voice is disgusting and disturbing to the class. anybody have some advice?
its i personally feel irritated. he doesnt know. he still will kick u if u dont show u r irritated. he kick my chair is not for bullying. his legs long like to sway here sway there. dong dong heeOriginally posted by Crappyz:how come he want to kick your chair? to irritate you??? then you dun show him that u irritated lor... after some time he sian liao then will not disturb you... his voice disgusting then tell him join Singapore Idol loh... then we can all see who this BENG is...