who knows, if I come, more people will turn up??Originally posted by DriftingGuy:You need more than insurance.. you need an armed contingent to stay alive if you come![]()
this outing is not organised by forum admins.........Originally posted by darknessfall:hey pp....
how was the turn out last year? hehe...
never been to such outings organise by forum administrators..hehe..
can meet new pp..not bad...![]()
thats why dun even know who they are wor...............Originally posted by FireIce:this outing is not organised by forum admins.........![]()
not organised by admin...but tis thread become sticky..so mean its authorised by admins lohOriginally posted by hisoka:thats why dun even know who they are wor...............![]()
authorised and organised by bo sio siang..........Originally posted by alexkusu:not organised by admin...but tis thread become sticky..so mean its authorised by admins loh
be careful. Maybe they all turn up to beat you up ...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:who knows, if I come, more people will turn up??![]()
cos need to pay money lor and scare police catch for illegal gatheringOriginally posted by nick34:simple ... want to know more friends ... come ...
dont want ... then dont come ... very simple right ???
why bother bout this and that ??? hmmzzz
Same set of person invloved.Originally posted by FireIce:authorised and organised by bo sio siang..........
just becos of some comments??Originally posted by mistyblue:be careful. Maybe they all turn up to beat you up ...
it is ur destinyOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:just becos of some comments??
of course people will turn up , but with theseOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:who knows, if I come, more people will turn up??![]()

As for you, i don't think even these can save youOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:
where's that pot kettle black pix??Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:wow how is it going to be like![]()
1Originally posted by FireIce:how many sign up liao?
lets beat tis guy up for dzi beadsOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:1yours truly.
definitely!Originally posted by ceecookie:by the way if FI go will she wear a bikini there?![]()