what's the lyrics like??Originally posted by kc_leung:anyone can tell me what's the faye wong song now playing on 93.3?
beginning of song, is it piano....... sounds haunting one??Originally posted by kc_leung:old and slow song.
issit this one??Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:theres 1 album which she make up until her cheecks so ugly, which album is that '?
how come ?
paiseh, not sky album. typo.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:"zhi yuan wei ni shou zhe yue" can be found in sky album.
mandarin version of easily hurt woman is only found in this compliation CD:
http://global.yesasia.com/en/PrdDept.aspx/pid-1001818749/code-c/section-music/
Fable is a masterpiece~!!Originally posted by rainee:What's the title of the first 5 songs in Fable?![]()
Yea, I prefer her old songs osoOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:faye got two sides: OLD and NEW.
many fans, including me, still prefer the OLD songs.![]()
Because you replied directly to my thread. Do you reply to other B when you quote A?Originally posted by dragg:Answer me, since when did i say you are the one who compare her to jay chou?
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:faye wong songs are for old people
*runs away*![]()
i agree.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:faye wong songs are for old people
*runs away*![]()
no...they r for ppl who noes how to appreciate music.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:faye wong songs are for old people
*runs away*![]()
now who is talking about him first?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:got any other recommendations? i mean male singers to go wif faye. dun talk about jay chou again...

wait till you hear the 1st 5 tracks from Fable.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:faye wong songs are for old people
*runs away*![]()
Fable will click with you young people, esp track #2 & #3.Originally posted by rainee:I managed to download Sky and Faye Wong 1997, now waiting for Fable and Mystery
Thanks for the album title, helps a lot